Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Northvale, NJ 07647

144 Paris Ave, Northvale, NJ 07647

(201) 768-0466

https://www.brdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

93 West St

(203) 743-7608

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

6 Main St

(516) 489-1700

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates, LLC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:15 AM
Great dental office. I went here for my 6 months check-up and cleaning and will be coming back. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and making the appointment was easy. I highly recommend this office!
Terri M on Wellness

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:17 AM
Great dental office. I went here for my 6 months check-up and cleaning and will be coming back. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and making the appointment was easy. I highly recommend this office!
Charlie R. on Wellness

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:02 AM
I enjoy my visit every time. Dr. Han treats me like family. Her dental skills are top-notch and staff are super-friendly. Five-stars all around.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Peter Anderson on Wellness

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:02 AM
Clean, friendly and the doctors and staff work as a team and do an excellent job! Will recommend to family and friends.
Terri M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:19 AM
Dr. Han tirelessly work to see smiling faces from her patients. Two thumbs up for Dr. Han.
Jessy Noble on Wellness

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:15 AM
I knew that I needed dental work but always thought that I couldn't afford a trip to the dentist. When I had severe toothache and swelling in the gum area, I had no choice but go see a dentist. It turned out I needed a molar root canal treatment. Dr. Han understood that I had no insurance and offered me a generous discount. Her office also offered interest-free, flexible payment plans to make it easy to access care I needed. I am grateful for Dr. Han for making the whole treatment process smooth and affordable. I have had no discomfort or pain since I had the root canal treatment.
Katie Schleinger on Wellness

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:02 AM
Dr. Han is my favorite dentist. She is warm and amazing at what she does.
S. Kang on Wellness

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:13 AM
Dr. Han is an amazing dentist. She truly cares about all her patients. In case of emergency, you can count on Dr. Han. I know she will go miles to take care of your tooth pain.
Reuben Francisco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.