Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Northvale, NJ 07647

144 Paris Ave, Northvale, NJ 07647

(201) 768-0466

https://www.brdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6 Main St

(516) 489-1700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

280 Dobbs Ferry Rd Ste 105

(914) 478-2224

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

141-12 72nd Crescent

(718) 263-0610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

206 Spring St Fl 5

(212) 334-7330

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

15 E Washington Ave

(845) 920-1880

7 people are looking at this business

About

At Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates, LLC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 9 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jin Lee on Wellness

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 12:58 PM
Great dental office. I went here for my 6 months check-up and cleaning and will be coming back. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and making the appointment was easy. I highly recommend this office!
jin Lee on Wellness

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:01 AM
Great dental office. I went here for my 6 months check-up and cleaning and will be coming back. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and making the appointment was easy. I highly recommend this office!
Annie P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 06:35 AM
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel right at home! Kudos to the front staff who always treat me with ease and utmost professionalism and are accommodating to my scheduling needs.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Annie Panache on Wellness

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:03 AM
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel right at home! Kudos to the front staff who always treat me with ease and utmost professionalism and are accommodating to my scheduling needs.
Kimberly Cohen on Wellness

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:11 AM
Dr. Han and staff provide best care and service. They make me feel very welcoming every visit and I leave looking forward to my next appointment. I can't praise them enough!
Carlos M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 11:53 AM
Dr. Han and her staff are the best by far! They treat me like family and I always look forward to seeing them again on my regular checkups and cleaning.
Carlos Martinez on Wellness

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:08 AM
Dr. Han and her staff are the best by far! They treat me like family and I always look forward to seeing them again on my regular checkups and cleaning.
Sam S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:58 AM
I was on a business trip and needed to see a dentist because my front tooth broke off while eating. I made a few phone calls to local dentists but Dr. Han was the only dentist who was willing to see me on short notice. Her staff was very helpful and made me feel very welcomed and at ease. Dr. Han was excellent and did a superb job repairing my broken front tooth. I feel very lucky to have found this great dental office!
Sam Sanchez on Wellness

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:18 AM
I was on a business trip and needed to see a dentist because my front tooth broke off while eating. I made a few phone calls to local dentists but Dr. Han was the only dentist who was willing to see me on short notice. Her staff was very helpful and made me feel very welcomed and at ease. Dr. Han was excellent and did a superb job repairing my broken front tooth. I feel very lucky to have found this great dental office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.