Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Northvale, NJ 07647

144 Paris Ave, Northvale, NJ 07647

(201) 768-0466

https://www.brdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(154) · Dental

2499 Main St

(203) 378-5588
5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

1235 Richmond Rd

(718) 351-2323
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

206 Spring St Fl 5

(212) 334-7330
5.0
(241) · Dental

24 W 57th St Suite 701

(212) 246-8700
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221
5.0
(28) · Dentists

103 S Bedford Road

(914) 241-2242
About

At Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates, LLC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
jin Lee review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
jin Lee on Wellness

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 12:58 PM
Great dental office. I went here for my 6 months check-up and cleaning and will be coming back. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and making the appointment was easy. I highly recommend this office!
jin Lee review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
jin Lee on Wellness

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:01 AM
Great dental office. I went here for my 6 months check-up and cleaning and will be coming back. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and making the appointment was easy. I highly recommend this office!
Annie P. review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
Annie P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 06:35 AM
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel right at home! Kudos to the front staff who always treat me with ease and utmost professionalism and are accommodating to my scheduling needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Annie Panache review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
Annie Panache on Wellness

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:03 AM
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel right at home! Kudos to the front staff who always treat me with ease and utmost professionalism and are accommodating to my scheduling needs.
Kimberly Cohen review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
Kimberly Cohen on Wellness

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:11 AM
Dr. Han and staff provide best care and service. They make me feel very welcoming every visit and I leave looking forward to my next appointment. I can't praise them enough!
Carlos M. review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
Carlos M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 11:53 AM
Dr. Han and her staff are the best by far! They treat me like family and I always look forward to seeing them again on my regular checkups and cleaning.
Carlos Martinez review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
Carlos Martinez on Wellness

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:08 AM
Dr. Han and her staff are the best by far! They treat me like family and I always look forward to seeing them again on my regular checkups and cleaning.
Sam S. review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
Sam S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:58 AM
I was on a business trip and needed to see a dentist because my front tooth broke off while eating. I made a few phone calls to local dentists but Dr. Han was the only dentist who was willing to see me on short notice. Her staff was very helpful and made me feel very welcomed and at ease. Dr. Han was excellent and did a superb job repairing my broken front tooth. I feel very lucky to have found this great dental office!
Sam Sanchez review for Bergen-Rockland Dental Associates
Sam Sanchez on Wellness

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:18 AM
I was on a business trip and needed to see a dentist because my front tooth broke off while eating. I made a few phone calls to local dentists but Dr. Han was the only dentist who was willing to see me on short notice. Her staff was very helpful and made me feel very welcomed and at ease. Dr. Han was excellent and did a superb job repairing my broken front tooth. I feel very lucky to have found this great dental office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.