Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bergen Family Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hackensack, NJ 07601

547 Main St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

(201) 343-8282

https://bergenfamilychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

54 Main St

(914) 631-4998
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

208 Washington Park

(718) 246-0660
5.0
(51) · Healthcare

145 Pascack Rd

(201) 906-6749
5.0
(98) · Chiropractors

100 W Park Ave

(516) 425-0113
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

24 Wyckoff Ave

(201) 391-0805
About

Bergen Family Chiropractic Center is not your typical chiropractic office. We offer a wide range of additional services, such as nutritional therapy and acupuncture. Both of these services will have you feeling like a brand new person when you leave our office in Hackensack, NJ. To round out your path to a healthier lifestyle, ask us about our whole food supplements by Standard Process. Nutrition combined with regular chiropractic adjustments and acupuncture will have your body functioning at its highest potential, allowing you to live your life to the fullest!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alfred Davis review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
Alfred Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 02:29 AM
Dr. Richard Santucci is the man!
Claire Hansen Durso review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
Claire Hansen Durso on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:56 AM
The doctors are all very professional and very knowledgeable. The staff is pleasant and very friendly. My husband and I are very pleased with the treatment we receive.
Mario Tommolillo review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
Mario Tommolillo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:51 AM
They were great help to me.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Andreia Rebelo Sirower review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
Andreia Rebelo Sirower on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:14 AM
Dr. Joe Carnelli has been my chiropractor for over 10 yrs. He is very compassionate and cares about his patients. The staff is also friendly and very professional.
Darlene Price review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
Darlene Price on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:33 AM
I've been going to this office for many years. Dr. Santucci was my first chiropractor and now Dr. Porta works there. Dr. Porta is an amazing, kind gentle and effective chiropractor. I am more than pleased with him. His chiroractic care has truly helped me with pain. I also go to Hiroe Yamani to get acupuncture. She is fabulous. I always feel very relaxed after my treatments. I would highly recommend both of their services.
EDwii Nbenn review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
EDwii Nbenn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:35 AM
Great place, friendly staff. I enjoyed my visit here.
Albert Wohlleben review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
Albert Wohlleben on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:27 AM
Kayla Douglas review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
Kayla Douglas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Keith Blakely review for Bergen Family Chiropractic Center
Keith Blakely on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:13 AM
Life changing experience ongoing Health Rehabilitation dr. Anthony has been an eye-opener for me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.