Logo White
Watch Demo

Berg Dental Group

Own this business?
4.5
32 reviews
|Dental|Forest Hill, MD 21050

2018 Rock Spring Rd, #1, Forest Hill, MD 21050

(410) 838-3550

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vincent T Chen
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280

(510) 741-7110

1 person is looking at this business

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

2 people are looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

1 person is looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Easton Orthodontic Associates
5.0
(67) · Dental

3311 Nazareth Rd

(610) 252-5224
J Coghlan
5.0
(85) · Dental

2911 E Covenanter Dr

(812) 332-9269

1 person is looking at this business

About

Berg Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 2018 Rock Spring Road in Forest Hill, MD. Services: Berg Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Forest Hill, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Berg Dental Group at (410) 879-4444 to schedule an appointment in Forest Hill, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
32 reviews
526
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 26 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews2.6YellowBot
  • 1 Review4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry C. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 15:02 PM
professional
What I like most overall about this dental office is the fact that everyone is extremely friendly and courteous. I go to Dr. Jimmy he is super professional and kind.
Amanda L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 11:47 AM
Nice Job
Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, as I'm sure many others feel the same, but the staff here makes it as enjoyable as possible. Dr. Greg is great and makes an effort to make sure im calm and comfortable so it is greatly appreciated.
Bonnie K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 00:38 AM
Great Place
I've been a patient here for a very long time and I could not be happier with the staff and my treatment here. I would tell anyone to come here.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
damienlloyd on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/02/2013, 11:19 AM
Awesome Dentist
I really enjoy coming to the dentist now that I started coming to Dr. Berg. The office is great, TVs in each patient room, it really relaxes the mood. Dr. Berg is great and the staff is friendly and professional. After going to a few dentists over the years this is my favorite so far.
chad v. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:13 AM
convenient hours
The hours here are very convenient for me. It makes it very easy for me to schedule my appointments. The whole staff is extremely personable and great to be around. I definitely won't be switching anytime soon.
jennifer e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/28/2012, 04:11 AM
good place to go
They are close by which is important to me. They've always been very friendly to me as well. I feel very comfortable going here
Lindsey P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/12/2012, 11:03 AM
Proactive and Informative
I have been a patient at Berg Dental for more than three years and it has been great. Lately, the wait time before your appointment is essentially not existent! They are great dentists, very informative and proactive.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/22/2012, 04:36 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Not satisfied, but not unhappy
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Fishing Bass D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 11:35 AM
Berg Dental Rocks
It's been close to 9 years now that I have been coming here to Berg Dental for the exceptional care provided by them. I have been very satisfied with both the dentists and the staff here. The atmosphere is very welcoming and I feel very comfortable here.
Frances N.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.