Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Medical Centers|Huntersville, NC 28078 United States

16415 Northcross Dr Suite C, #C, Huntersville, NC 28078 United States

(704) 775-6029

https://www.bentonintegrative.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1301 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 864-6423
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

831 E Morehead St #900

(704) 333-5575
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

7810 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy #106

(704) 288-4272
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4324 Barringer Dr

(704) 332-3424
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

21316 Davidson St

(704) 895-6788
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

1321 N Center St Hickory / 286 Pine Mountain Rd Hudson

(828) 322-3898
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Abernathy review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Stephanie Abernathy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 02:31 AM
Tammy Ryan is amazing and so talented! I saw her at the med spa for injectables and I couldn’t be happier. She consulted with me first and customized my treatment to my needs. She talked me through the entire process and went over all my options. I was surprised when she called me to follow up to make sure I was happy with the results and to ask if I had any questions. Tammy is not only talented but she’s also a wealth of knowledge! Thank you so much!!!
Ina Kea review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Ina Kea on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 07:57 AM
This practice is perfect for us. Friendly, caring and informative while using a holistic approach. Thanks BIM!
Carl Betty review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Carl Betty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 04:03 AM
Great Care & always looking how to best help me with whatever is going on in my life. The staff & Dr. Benton are very curteous & most helpful & seem like family to us!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kathryn Kelly review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Kathryn Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 10:44 AM
Great experience! Nice office with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Elisha Bobbitt Thompson review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Elisha Bobbitt Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 09:39 AM
I don’t even know where to begin honestly. There’s no question God led me to Benton Integrative Medicine. Cammy and Ryan are a dying breed of health care providers. They still genuinely care about not only the physical well being of their patients but their emotional well being as well. My eldest son and I came to this practice with a lot of medical issues and Dr. B and Ryan have been kind, compassionate and caring all the way. Their knowledge of medicine, both conventional and unconventional surpasses all other Practitioners I’ve ever seen. Yes, my three boys and I know what a God given blessing this place is.
Lindsey Portugal review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Lindsey Portugal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:39 AM
We absolutely love Ryan and Cammy! I feel like they really care about getting to the root issue with my kids. They also don't just push medications "just because". I also love being able to access the portal and communicate that way. This makes life so much easier as a busy mom. The other day when we were on our way to an appt, we were in the middle of a tornado warning, and Ryan called us to ask us if we were driving in the storm and to recommend we come another time. What other practice would do that? None! They really care about you and your family. They also are affordable! I have seen prices for other practices in the area to be as high as $200 PER CHILD. I will have three kids, that just isn't doable! I highly recommend Benton Integrative to everyone I know!
Georgia Abernethy review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Georgia Abernethy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:39 AM
Beyond blessed to have BIH here ... ❤️
Mariel Black review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Mariel Black on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 10:41 AM
My son had his first appointment with NP Tammy Ryan this morning, and I truly cannot say enough good things about our first experience at Benton Integrative! My son (who is normally afraid to go to the doctor) is currently telling me he wants to go back, and that says a lot! I was blown away with just about everything about the practice, but especially the fact that appointments are so long and really give the patients and providers enough time to go over any and all health concerns. Tammy Ryan is so thorough in answering questions and making patients feel comfortable. The office atmosphere is warm and inviting and makes you feel right at home. I’m so thankful to have found this practice and know we can look forward to more outstanding care through the years!
Tammy Ledford Ryan review for Benton Integrative Medicine: Cammy Benton MD
Tammy Ledford Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:26 AM
Such an incredibly warm, welcoming, and friendly staff. The providers are very knowledgeable and happy to help each patient with their healthcare journey.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.