Logo White
Watch Demo

Bentleyville Chiropractic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bentleyville, PA 15314

104 Johnston Rd, Bentleyville, PA 15314

(724) 239-2225

http://bentleyvillechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Chiropractors

105 Bierer Ln

(724) 439-1088
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
5.0
(235) · Healthcare

5168 Campbells Run Rd

(412) 787-3320
About

Accepting Most Insurances

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amethyst Gagne on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 06:41 AM
First time in for my partner and I. We will be coming back! Dr. Haschets did a phenomenal job and was very attentive! Highly recommend 😊
Jim Hustey on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 02:12 AM
Dr Haschets is a true professional but at the same time very down to earth. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Edith Dubielak PA on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 02:40 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Brad Martin on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 06:19 AM
Dr. Haschets is a very knowledgeable, professional Chiropractor, who takes the time to ensure that his patients are well taken care of. He will address any pain issue or problem that you have and also make you feel at home while he's fixing your pain areas. Highly Recommended!!!
Celeste Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:02 AM
Dr. Brian was quick and very thorough with my DOT PHYSICAL. Would recommend him to anyone who holds a CDL. Price was good too. Will definitely be going back.
Joann Shaffer Naylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:52 AM
Dr. Brian Hatchets is awesome....or as I call him Mr. Magic Fingers!!! I have been seeing him for 20 years so he is definetly doing something right! You never have to wait for an appointment and when you are in pain that is a plus but his "magic" keeps me going back!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for those nice words.. I try my best and use the gifts God gave me. Thank you for your trust Joann

Becca Bane on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:28 AM
Once again Brian has helped me live a healthier lifestyle.....500 miles away and every 2 months, he ALWAYS finds the time to see me no matter what day or time it is...this can only be described as "AMAZING HEARTFELT DEDICATION". Thank you now and always!!!!
Joseph Ritenour on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:38 AM
I'm so glad a friend recommended him for my recent back injury. I contacted him on the telephone over the weekend and he offered to come in on a Sunday if needed!!! Now that's a " working mans Doctor! After only a few minutes with him, I knew this guy was going to fix me. And that he did!!! I haven't sleep through the night in years and after just one visit he made that possible. Thank you Brian! I highly recommend him! Good people!!!!
Jane Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:13 AM
Dr. Haschets is wonderful! I have been going to him for a long time. He has helped me tremendously with chronic back pain, headaches, injuries and carpal tunnel. I can always get same day appointments. He also helps to keep my children healthy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.