Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
372 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(387) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
372 reviews
5284
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:59 AM
Estoy sumamente agradecido por averme ayudado a recibir muy buena compensación por mi accidente. Definitivamente los mejores de Las Vegas.
Anna Zarianova on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 10:19 AM
5 stars Great firm to do business with. Very friendly and polite. They did everything from A to Z. Got we we wanted. Love it.
Alberto Andrade Esproceda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 13:43 PM
en lo personal yo recomiendo al 100% phillip cuartas un persona muy amable y servicial
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lourdes N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 21:12 PM
Benson & Bingham is a great law office. Everyone treated me very friendly and respectfully. Attorney Danielle Richardson was the first person I talked to directly about my case. While I was out of town and the case was still settling, Cassidy and Eva kept contact with me and kept me posted on everything. They kept communication open via email and telephone. I highly recommend this attorney and her staff.
Mon Zaw on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 10:51 AM
Thank you so much Benson and Bingham 's team, especially Michelle, Dona ! Highly recommend to everyone who need fast response, helpful assistance 😊Thank you!
Jasmine Flores-Razo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 22:52 PM
I highly recommend Ida Ybarra From Benson & Bingham In Summerlin,She Was Cool And Legit From The Beginning Til The End She Kept Everthing 100% Real,And As Well As AMY SULANKE Ida's Secretary These To Ladies Are Both Real Up On The Same Page No Lying They Advice You On What You Should Say And Do...So I Do Really Really Recommend These Ladies From Benson & Bingham Summerlin.. So If You Looking For A Accident Attorney Highly Recommend Benson & Bingham Summerlin Give Them A Call..
ABG L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 15:03 PM
Hey this place is cool place they are nice upscale and classy my lawyer Danielle j Richardson will get the job done and shoutout to my case manager Cassidy for being the coolest
Ja'Ryan O'Libraa Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 23:48 PM
I highly recommend Bernadette Lazar from Benson & Bingham, she went above and beyond for me and my need. she is soo 200% real and honest and will always keep you updated with whatever your concerns are. she never made me feel like my time was not worth it, it was a honor to have her in my corner.... IM SOO #TEAMBERNADETTE... THANK YOU SO MUCH BENSON & BINGHAM FOR MS BERNADETTE LAZAR SHE ROCKS....
Jhazmin Javellana on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 19:51 PM
Benson & Bingham have great people on their staff to help you with your case. Heather and Ida do such a great job of taking care of you! I would highly recommend Benson & Bingham to anyone involved in a car accident, because you don’t have to worry when you’re with Benson & Bingham. ☺️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.