Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Foster

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23321

3800 Poplar Hill Rd # F, Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 484-8564

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Benjamin Foster Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Chesapeake, VA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
513
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Culbertson review for Benjamin Foster
Janet Culbertson on Wellness

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 14:06 PM
Dr. Foster's skill as a dentist is outstanding. He is always concerned for my comfort during a procedure especially any pain I might be feeling. He has definitely earned his nickname of "Gentle Ben". I've never seen a dental office that cares about their patients more than they do. They've never pressured me to get dental procedures I don't need, and they always have my best interest in mind. I have been his patient for over 25 years and I constantly refer friends and family to this fantastic dental practice. The staff is amazing; they are always so friendly and helpful. I LOVE Dr. Ben Foster & his staff!
Janet Culbertson review for Benjamin Foster
Janet Culbertson on Wellness

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 01:36 AM
Dr. Foster's skill as a dentist is outstanding. He is always concerned for my comfort during a procedure especially any pain I might be feeling. He has definitely earned his nickname of "Gentle Ben". I've never seen a dental office that cares about their patients more than they do. They've never pressured me to get dental procedures I don't need, and they always have my best interest in mind. I have been his patient for over 25 years and I constantly refer friends and family to this fantastic dental practice. The staff is amazing; they are always so friendly and helpful. I LOVE Dr. Ben Foster & his staff!
Anonymous review for Benjamin Foster
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 15:26 PM
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Benjamin Foster
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 11:20 AM
I am 40+ years old and have been seeing Dr. Foster since I was 6 years old. I have never had any problems with him or his staff. I would not even consider going to another dentist. Not sure what I will do if he ever retires. I love him and his staff !!
Anonymous review for Benjamin Foster
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 15:09 PM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate!
Anonymous review for Benjamin Foster
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 19:31 PM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine
Anonymous review for Benjamin Foster
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/23/2012, 08:32 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Julie review for Benjamin Foster
Julie on Wellness

9 years ago

07/10/2012, 05:53 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. I have been going to Dr. Foster since 1976 and have always been very happy with him and his staff., GREAT dentist.
M Coad review for Benjamin Foster
M Coad on Wellness

10 years ago

04/20/2012, 15:37 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.