Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Allen Blackburn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
6 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

2812 Piedmont Rd NE Ste 400, Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

(404) 659-7696

https://www.atlantaprosthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Benjamin Allen Blackburn
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/18/2022, 09:48 AM
Went to Dr. Blackburn was referred by another dentist in reference to jaw being out of line.He said he doesn't go behind other dentist and maybe I was talking to much really?Unprofessional..after that he gave me a treatment plan for my lower teeth and that was nt what I came for.. He didn't even read the referral until I mention it..
Respond to negative reviews
Elyce Strong Mann review for Benjamin Allen Blackburn
Elyce Strong Mann on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2021, 12:46 PM
Dr. Blackburn is am amazing dentist. I have had issues in the past with getting numb, and I feel a lot of the work, but he numbed me well. I didn't feel anything. Not only is his work stellar, but he is really kind. I am always very nervous about having dental work and he talked to me and really made me feel at ease. He is very professional and a great dentist.
Anonymous review for Benjamin Allen Blackburn
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 06:18 AM
Did horrible work and I will never go to Dr. Blackburn again. Did not know who he was until Dr. Dillon sent me and wish I never met him. Still dealing with his terrible work and unprofessional behavior. ??
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jen review for Benjamin Allen Blackburn
Jen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 13:59 PM
I can't thank Dr. Blackburn enough for expertly fixing years’ worth of problems, but also for helping me get over the anxiety in fixing years' worth of problems. Everyone on his staff himself included, is friendly, courteous and understanding, and now I look forward to visiting each time and smiling as big and as wide as I can. Thank you!!!
Yaminah review for Benjamin Allen Blackburn
Yaminah on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:54 AM
I was referred to this facility after two of the four crowns broke off. Apparently the crowns were too big and lacked support which created a slew of issues. The dentist was rude at times and at one point asked me to take my hair down as "it was interfering with his ability to look in my mouth". Even having an x-ray was an issue. Did not seem to know what he was doing. Did not return calls. As a result had to seek treatment else where. Will never use them again.
Respond to negative reviews
LD Moore review for Benjamin Allen Blackburn
LD Moore on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2015, 05:10 AM
Been with him for over 40 years & still the only Dentist I come too
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.