Logo White
Watch Demo

Beneath the Surface Massage

Own this business?
4.7
23 reviews
|Wellness|Bowling Green, KY 42101

147 Cleveland Dr, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 782-5757

http://www.beneaththesurfacemassage.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1600 Scottsville Rd Suite 202

(270) 847-3613

2 people are looking at this business

About

Swedish, Stretching, Specializing In Deep Tissue, Relaxation With Aromatherapy, Reiki Energy Balancing, Range of Motion & Traction, Prenatal to Holistic Health for Children, Outcalls In Home or Hotel, Massage With My Feet, Jacuzzi Therapy, Hot Stone, Gift Certificates, Ashiatsu, Aquasage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 21 Reviews4.6Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lu S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/25/2014, 02:51 AM
I have traveled all over the country and Lu is by far the best massage therapist I have ever encountered, I promise you if you hurt going in you wont coming out.
Jules on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/17/2011, 07:50 AM
Just got a great massage from Lu Ann. I am a busy physician with lots of stress and I frequently develop knots in the upper back and neck. Lu Anns awesome hands helped relieve the pain in my neck. Do yourself a favor and check out Beneath the Surface Massage!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/17/2011, 05:24 AM
Just got a great massage from Lu Ann. I am a busy physician with lots of stress and I frequently develop knots in the upper back and neck. Lu Anns awesome hands helped relieve the pain in my neck. Do yourself a favor and check out Beneath the Surface Massage!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jamie on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 07:49 AM
I was recently rear-ended and my low back has been incredibly painful. I am a Radiologic Technologist who is on her feet alot and does not like pain meds. I went to Louann after enduring the pain and sleepless nights for a while. When my session was over my back was pain free for the first time in months! I have had quite a few massages but Louann is the best. Her massages are so different. The stretching she incorporates is awesome. If your stressed, injured or just want to experience the best massage possible, go to Louann. She is the best massage therapist in Bowling Green.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:46 AM
I was recently rear-ended and my low back has been incredibly painful. I am a Radiologic Technologist who is on her feet alot and does not like pain meds. I went to Louann after enduring the pain and sleepless nights for a while. When my session was over my back was pain free for the first time in months! I have had quite a few massages but Louann is the best. Her massages are so different. The stretching she incorporates is awesome. If your stressed, injured or just want to experience the best massage possible, go to Louann. She is the best massage therapist in Bowling Green.
massusemoose on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2011, 02:29 AM
The best massage I have ever had. This individual is cream of the crop. Highly reccomend this company.
Rhon on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 03:24 AM
I have been recieving Lu,s therapy for nearly 10 yrs now. I wood never think of going anywhere else or trusting anyone else with my health and wellness. I suffer from alot of sports related injuries from college and Lus knowledge of Anatomy and Physiology helps so much when she is creating a paticular wellness session for me. She as well has had extensive care of expierenced and proffessional athletes, which is impressive enuff for anyone. I dont need to say anymore you can read the testemonials on her website, but If your smart you just need to make an appt. and see for yourself.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 02:31 AM
I have been recieving Lu,s therapy for nearly 10 yrs now. I wood never think of going anywhere else or trusting anyone else with my health and wellness. I suffer from alot of sports related injuries from college and Lus knowledge of Anatomy and Physiology helps so much when she is creating a paticular wellness session for me. She as well has had extensive care of expierenced and proffessional athletes, which is impressive enuff for anyone. I dont need to say anymore you can read the testemonials on her website, but If your smart you just need to make an appt. and see for yourself.
c on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 07:39 AM
I was not impressed this person talked all through the massage I could not relax I was so uncomfortable with the touching I really wondered if she knew what she was doing! When the massage was over I was given a different price then the one I was told over the phone. Was not impressed and would not go back or recommend anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.