Logo White
Watch Demo

BenchMark Physical Therapy (West Hills)

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37919

104 Jack Dance St, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 691-8381

https://benchmark.urpt.com/locations/knoxville-west-hills/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

7625 Fortner Ln

(865) 924-1636
5.0
(12) · Wellness

461 Park 40 North Blvd.

(865) 357-5088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1904 W Broadway Ave

(865) 983-8129
5.0
(46) · Wellness

8663 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 801-9380

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

661 Emory Valley Rd

(865) 483-0383
5.0
(22) · Wellness

7228 Norris Fwy

(865) 377-3176

1 person is looking at this business

About

BenchMark Physical Therapy is the leading provider of physical therapy in Knoxville with focus on orthopedic manual therapy - recognized as more effective for many diagnoses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Lamons on Facebook

3 months ago

04/07/2020, 11:37 AM
Jay Lusk is the Best! He may make you work hard but makes it fun along the way!
Trina Y. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 14:07 PM
I'm a true fan of the West Hills branch of Benchmark Physical Therapy. I am not the most active individual normally, but Ally and Jay were both instrumental in working with me and encouraging me to be an active participant in my physical therapy. I had gone through physical therapy formerly a few years ago for chronic lower back pain and was now returning for that, in addition to arthritis in my knees. They motivated me to have a little fun with what I had previously viewed as daunting exercises. I have since built up some strength in my knees and my back pain is not as debilitating. I am very thankful to the therapists at Benchmark for teaching me a new way to help manage my pain, and would recommend them to everyone.
Janelle Johnson Witt on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 08:22 AM
I highly recommend Benchmark. This was my first experience with PT, and was for plantar fasciitis. I saw both Jay & Ally. They are both so knowledgeable & passionate about what they do, and made it FUN. I learned so much. It’s a great, supportive environment!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Courtney Archibald on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 10:04 AM
Everyone here is amazing!! I was having bad neck pain after a car accident and after coming to see them I am able to do stretches during the day to keep the pain to a minimum!!! Glad I was able to come here for treatment!
Dura Alkafaf on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:36 AM
Good to come here. Nice people to make you feel better. 👍🌷
Beth Broadwell West on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 04:27 AM
Allison and Jay are excellent PT’s. They understood my problem area and guided me through exercises and stretches that strengthened my foot and ankle. I have no pain now and can do the things that I want to do. Besides that they really care about me and made my sessions fun!
Jessica Lear on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:32 AM
Great experience & wonderful results! Jay explained everything very well. I highly recommend this location for people in Knoxville.
Vickie Luther Dasher on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 02:36 AM
Jay is amazing. Explained what he was doing in layman’s terms. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Sarah Sandlin on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 01:38 AM
I went to Benchmark PT West Hills for one month to recover from a neck injury and greatly improved from the first visit to my last visit. When I first came in, I was sleep deprived and in a lot of pain. Dr. Jay and Samara were both always very helpful and friendly! Dr. Jay always listened to all my concerns and answered all my questioned in a way that was easy to understand, yet extremely knowledgeable. The way Dr. Jay interacts with all his patients is also very understanding, friendly, helpful and professional. He gave me good advice and tips on how to keep stretching, work on my posture, and maintain a good exercise plan. I liked his holistic view of health and well-being. I highly recommend Benchmark PT-West Hills if you need a Physical Therapist in the West Knoxville area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.