Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bemaro Specialty Films: Tint & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Whittier, CA 90605

9626 Maryknoll Ave, Whittier, CA 90605

(714) 900-1770

https://www.bemarofilms.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
5.0
(6) · Auto Glass Services

3731 Park Pl

(818) 542-6689
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Glass Services

2227 Chico Ave

(626) 454-5030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

5707 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 890-8166
5.0
(7) · Automotive

12915 Atlantic Ave

(310) 632-6124
About

Specialties Bespoke paint protection films right to your door. Exclusive Xpel Ultimate and Xpel Stealth dealer with all of our work done 100% hand-crafted. We service the following and its neighboring cities: Pico Rivera, CA Hacienda Heights, CA Whittier, CA Brea, CA Anaheim Hills, CA Yorba Linda, CA. Window Tint Options: - carbon films - nano-ceramic films Paint Protection Films (clear bras) available in matte and gloss finishes For any questions and comments, or to schedule an appointment please give us a call. Thank you. Keyterms: Mobile Window Tinting Mobile tinting Mobile Tint Tinting Tint Mobile Tint Services Tint Service Window Film Paint Protection Films Xpel Ultimate PPF Clear Bra I

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Alex Lopez Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 15:01 PM
Great Products and stand behind them. Makes sure you achieve the end results you Invision. Always on point with communication and getting back to his customers provide technical help and advice. Provides Military Discounts on their orders! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Jeremy Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 19:28 PM
Benjamin is incredible at what he does. He has applied PPF on 2 of my cars and I still can't tell that they have PPF on them. When I show others, they often don't believe there is PPF on the car. His custom work is incredible, even on very complex cars. He is an incredibly nice guy who stands by his work even if he has to go out of the way to resolve the issue.
Eulises Silvera on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 16:04 PM
i look at so many graphic and style from so many people and shop online, just to make my new 2018 Mustang the best of the best on my area; but the Bemaro Specialty, it is no way to get close to that beautiful design. congrat. to tha company.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ken Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:33 AM
If I can rate Benjamin's team with 6 stars I would! From new car delivery to application to pick up everything was smooth and expected. The Tesla Model X still looks fantastic with minimal maintenance and I cannot recommend Bemaro more. Don't wait and book now!
Enrique Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 13:28 PM
Benjamin has the 3 B's Bueno Bonito y Barato he takes pride in his work and it shows thanks for the hook up bro God bless
Aimen Shawki on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:37 AM
Benjamin did an awesome job on my applying Xpel Ultimate PPF & Ceramic tint on my M2. His professionalism is top-notch and he does serious quality work.
Amy MacDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 12:40 PM
Ben does an excellent job! He obviously takes pride in his work. He's very detail oriented and he takes his time, never compromising! We've had him apply paint protection to our vehicle, as well as tint windows on several other vehicles. Always does a great job, and always friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Paula Teresa Burt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 21:34 PM
Ben is absolutely the best out there. From day one when I texted him to the final product. The car windows look a million bucks! His price is excellent and his service is PERFECT, besides being the nicest guy too! My husband and I are very satisfied. I'll recommend him every time!
Adrian Marquez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 10:59 AM
Very good work, honest and professional. Ben looks out for the best interest of his customers. I recommend his company to anyone for tinting windows in your car, house or business , alarm system for your car, quality sound systems for your car, and upgrades on your lighting system for your car. Call and ask him about his many services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.