Logo White
Watch Demo

Bemaro Specialty Films: Tint & More

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Whittier, CA 90605

9626 Maryknoll Ave, Whittier, CA 90605

(714) 900-1770

https://www.bemarofilms.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

3731 Park Pl

(818) 542-6689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

5707 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 890-8166
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

1512 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 652-4106
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

103 E 3rd St

(909) 333-6829
About

Specialties Bespoke paint protection films right to your door. Exclusive Xpel Ultimate and Xpel Stealth dealer with all of our work done 100% hand-crafted. We service the following and its neighboring cities: Pico Rivera, CA Hacienda Heights, CA Whittier, CA Brea, CA Anaheim Hills, CA Yorba Linda, CA. Window Tint Options: - carbon films - nano-ceramic films Paint Protection Films (clear bras) available in matte and gloss finishes For any questions and comments, or to schedule an appointment please give us a call. Thank you. Keyterms: Mobile Window Tinting Mobile tinting Mobile Tint Tinting Tint Mobile Tint Services Tint Service Window Film Paint Protection Films Xpel Ultimate PPF Clear Bra I

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Juan Alex Lopez Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2019, 15:01 PM
    Great Products and stand behind them. Makes sure you achieve the end results you Invision. Always on point with communication and getting back to his customers provide technical help and advice. Provides Military Discounts on their orders! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
    Jeremy Ward on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2019, 19:28 PM
    Benjamin is incredible at what he does. He has applied PPF on 2 of my cars and I still can't tell that they have PPF on them. When I show others, they often don't believe there is PPF on the car. His custom work is incredible, even on very complex cars. He is an incredibly nice guy who stands by his work even if he has to go out of the way to resolve the issue.
    Eulises Silvera on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/04/2018, 16:04 PM
    i look at so many graphic and style from so many people and shop online, just to make my new 2018 Mustang the best of the best on my area; but the Bemaro Specialty, it is no way to get close to that beautiful design. congrat. to tha company.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Ken Lin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/20/2017, 03:33 AM
    If I can rate Benjamin's team with 6 stars I would! From new car delivery to application to pick up everything was smooth and expected. The Tesla Model X still looks fantastic with minimal maintenance and I cannot recommend Bemaro more. Don't wait and book now!
    Enrique Gonzalez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/25/2017, 13:28 PM
    Benjamin has the 3 B's Bueno Bonito y Barato he takes pride in his work and it shows thanks for the hook up bro God bless
    Aimen Shawki on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/29/2016, 03:37 AM
    Benjamin did an awesome job on my applying Xpel Ultimate PPF & Ceramic tint on my M2. His professionalism is top-notch and he does serious quality work.
    Amy MacDonald on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/03/2016, 12:40 PM
    Ben does an excellent job! He obviously takes pride in his work. He's very detail oriented and he takes his time, never compromising! We've had him apply paint protection to our vehicle, as well as tint windows on several other vehicles. Always does a great job, and always friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
    Paula Teresa Burt on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/02/2015, 21:34 PM
    Ben is absolutely the best out there. From day one when I texted him to the final product. The car windows look a million bucks! His price is excellent and his service is PERFECT, besides being the nicest guy too! My husband and I are very satisfied. I'll recommend him every time!
    Adrian Marquez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/10/2014, 10:59 AM
    Very good work, honest and professional. Ben looks out for the best interest of his customers. I recommend his company to anyone for tinting windows in your car, house or business , alarm system for your car, quality sound systems for your car, and upgrades on your lighting system for your car. Call and ask him about his many services.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.