Logo White
Watch Demo

Belnap Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pocatello, ID 83201

521 East Halliday Street, Pocatello, ID 83201

(208) 233-3838

http://belnapchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1797 W Broadway St

(208) 403-1212

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Healthcare

2110 E 25th St

(208) 524-3018

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

2145 W Broadway St

(208) 522-3130

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Belnap, DC is a chiropractor in Pocatello, ID. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magan Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 09:40 AM
I love using Dr. Belnap! Love his gentle way of getting your back into alignment and all the other healing modalities that he uses!
Jane Simonson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 05:45 AM
I have been to 40-50 chiropractors all over the US & Germany and I have never found one who treats me the way Dr. Belnap does. He never rushes to be done with me so that he can see the next patient. He takes his time with each and every patient. I would and DO recommend people to Dr. Belnap because he actually cares about his patients. He cares how you are feeling and always asks if things are improved or the same. He cares if you are improving and does all in his power to help that happen.
Kevin Belnap on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 04:34 AM
Mark is very professional, knowledgeable, and was a great help with my back pain. He's great at what he does!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brenda B Nickell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2014, 11:34 AM
Amazing chiropractor. He does NAET allergy treatments and muscle integration techniques. A chiropractor that wants to see your life improve!
Ross Gregersen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2014, 09:35 AM
Spencer Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2013, 11:45 AM
Great muscle treatments!
Richard M. Wilson Sr. on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2013, 08:25 AM
Launali Leo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2013, 04:20 AM
Excellent on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/01/2013, 08:26 AM
Excellent If you really want to get well, you should go to Dr. Belnap.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.