Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bellyrubz Doggy Playclub & Spa

4.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

8989 E Vía Linda #104, Ste 104, Scottsdale, AZ, 85258, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.093 reviews
5
56
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
18
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lexi Allen's profile image
Lexi Allen 
3 years ago
Alissa Sleeseman's profile image
Alissa Sleeseman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My beagle Ruby was so happy at her 4 day stay with BellyRubz. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thank you so much for taking care of our girl! 

Julianne Hagner's profile image
Julianne Hagner 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The owner did an amazing job with my dog. I hired Bill to train our dog and in 2 days my dog was healing, sit,stay, lay, come on command!! These are life saving commands! Thank you Bill for making my dog even more enjoyable!! 

Evie Ulmer-Mannion's profile image
Evie Ulmer-Mannion 
4 years ago

THE BEST DOGGIE DAY CARE EVER !!!. UR FUR BABIES R TREATED LIKE FAMILY.... The owner Bill Kelly, and his caring staff go above and beyond to take care of ur precious possession. WE LOVE BELLY RUBZ, our HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!! 

Beth Gómez's profile image
Beth Gómez 
4 years ago

Great place !!! Team Belly Rubz....take great care of your Fur Kids!!! 

Julie Wrabetz's profile image
Julie Wrabetz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Visiting from Colorado for the month of February, our Mini Schnauzer Wrigley loved everything about BellyRubz. The staff is outstanding and the owner is great. This is a terrific operation. We also took advantage of the grooming service and loved the cut. I can’t recommend them enough. We will be back the next time we travel to AZ. 

Diane Pratt Lapointe's profile image
Diane Pratt Lapointe 
4 years ago
Julie Gebert's profile image
Julie Gebert 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Buddy loves going to BellyRubz! The staff is awesome! 

Business response:

Hay!!! What a picture! Two of our happy customers. Thank you so much for being part of our belly rubz family! 

Michelle Estill's profile image
Michelle Estill 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My Karsty loves to go to daycare at BellyRubz. He comes home tired and happy. All the staff treat Karsty like their own and I feel comfortable when I drop him off. Highly recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Bellyrubz Doggy Playclub & Spa

How is Bellyrubz Doggy Playclub & Spa rated?

Bellyrubz Doggy Playclub & Spa has a 4 star rating with 93 reviews. 

When is Bellyrubz Doggy Playclub & Spa open?

Bellyrubz Doggy Playclub & Spa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.