Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellizzi Tree Service of San Jose

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Tree Services|San Jose, KY 95120

6066 McAbee Rd, San Jose, KY 95120

(408) 214-5041

http://bellizzitreesvc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

7920 Woodruff Ct

(571) 295-5725

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tree Services
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

13711 Crest Hill Ln, Silver Spring, Md 20905

(301) 384-4862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tree Services

13528 Spring St

(816) 896-4952
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5341 S 74th Ave

(708) 834-0060
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

1207 Peralta Ave

(510) 526-8733
About

More about Bellizzi Tree Service of San Jose Bellizzi Tree Service of San Jose is ready to meet all your tree needs whether they are commercial, residential or special purpose, we are ready for the task.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews4.9Showmelocal
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 04:36 AM
The crew had to come on two different occasions due to the weather, but they did finish the job and were very friendly.
Rita B. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 03:19 AM
Bellizzi Tree Service of San Jose were amazing. The sugar maple was huge and damaging our deck and roof. We live on a small street of closely spaced homes. They brought a crew with a crane and took the tree in pieces up and over my house. It was incredible to watch. They were fast, efficient and cleaned up very nicely after the work was completed. I couldn`t be happier.
Kally Y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 02:11 AM
Tree Service Contractor The crew took down 4 very large oaks, 3 tall pines, and cleared the deadwood off a number of other tall trees. The stumps were ground for the 4 oaks, and they also downed/cleared some leaning trees that were troublesome.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
FRANCISCO M. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 08:40 AM
Bellizzi Tree Service of San Jose are very professional and reliable, they came in on time and get he job done with in a few hours. Very impressive!!!
Garry S. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:58 AM
Very good communication from the initial contact. Five trees felled, mulched and stumps ground down within 30 minutes (and garden left tidier than when they arrived). Very efficient and highly recommended.
Manuel on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:03 AM
Thank you for a fabulous, professional job. I came home and only noticed a chair had been moved. Your clean-up was amazing. My yard and house are so much brighter and my neighbor is happy. I will certainly refer you to others.
RONNY L. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 03:42 AM
Bellizzi Tree Service of San Jose were very impressive with their professionalism and the job they performed. They arrived on time and worked hard to complete the big job in one day. When they had had finished they clean up as if no one had been there all day. I can not recommend Bellizzi Tree Service of San Jose highly enough. A great job.
Fermin R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 02:50 AM
Thank you Thank you. We are very happy with the tree service work that was done. Your workers were very professional and courteous.
LEIGH K. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 02:45 AM
Highly efficient and professional business. Bellizzi Tree Service of San Jose came to quote very quickly and when he and his team came to do the work they arrived on time and did the job with speed and professionalism. Reasonable prices and courteous service. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.