Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belli's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
159 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Chicago, IL 60608

1307 W 18th St, Chicago, IL 60608

(312) 307-7305

https://www.bellischicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7900 Madison St

(708) 771-5181
4.8
(48) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8420 Wicker Ave

(219) 558-0111
4.7
(85) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

E117 Woodfield Mall

(847) 240-1496
4.6
(212) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1644 W North Ave

(773) 661-1418
4.6
(408) · Restaurants

2003 Irving Park Rd

(224) 236-5045
About

Specialties Local Food. Coldpress Juice. Juice cleanses. Raw, vegan, gluten-free options. Health & Nutrition. Seasonal produce shares. Cage free eggs. Grassfed meats. Paleo options. Vegan burgers. Specialty nut butters & preserves. Farmers market products. Craft Juice. History Established in 2013. Belli's opened up in October 2013 in Pilsen's Thalia Hall to bring healthy options to the neighborhood. Longtime resident, graduate student, & board member of the local community farmers market, Owner Alex Curatolo noticed a gap in access to healthy foods in the Pilsen neighborhood and wanted to do something about it. She started a kickstarter to gain support and financial backing, and Belli's has

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
159 reviews
5120
  
415
  
37
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Martin review for Belli's
Kevin Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 03:06 AM
support local businesses! Alex is a rocksrar
Benjamin Holloway review for Belli's
Benjamin Holloway on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 12:08 PM
burrito bowl and the summer love juice the food is light fresh and delicious. while the summer love juice is a excellent for hot day
Kathleen Tighe Snyder review for Belli's
Kathleen Tighe Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 20:35 PM
Friendly, clean and very nice food
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Andrew Mitchell review for Belli's
Andrew Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:44 AM
Perfect location, top service and the perfect balance of healthy eating & drinks!
Nadia Michelle review for Belli's
Nadia Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:21 AM
Love this place! I was really excited to see a Belli’s coupon in my gift bag at the University Commons Neighborhood Association Orientation event tonight! Can’t wait to come back again for breakfast :)
Jessica Sanchez review for Belli's
Jessica Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:19 AM
Love this place! Their avocado toasts are the best!!!! I also love their smoothies! Great and friendly customer service.
Mase Covington review for Belli's
Mase Covington on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 05:51 AM
All smoothies are great. Service is outstanding! I just wished I lived closer!!!
Tanya Cabrera review for Belli's
Tanya Cabrera on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 15:00 PM
YOUR HEALTH IS YOUR WEALTH! I didn't take it seriously until last year. Thankful for Alex and staff at Bellies for helping me make this life transition to a healthier me for my family & life's work. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu. All delicious AF! Worth every dime & thankful of how she gives back to impact others in the community. Check out the new location on 18th & Throop. 💗🙌🏽💗
Jose Melendez review for Belli's
Jose Melendez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 11:26 AM
Their Lunch bowls are the best!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.