Logo White
Watch Demo

Bellezza Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Lockport, NY 14094

21 Main St, Lockview Plaza, Lockport, NY 14094

(716) 534-5307

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Facials, Back & Body Treatments, Waxing Services, Microdermabrasion, Makeup

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnn Schneegold on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 14:57 PM
Had the most relaxing facial today. Definitely going back again!!
Terri Mcdonald-Gale on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 07:24 AM
Awesome experience! Been going here for years and highly recommend her services!
Kim Verrastro on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 03:57 AM
Had a facial this past week and loved it ! Courtney is wonderful and does a great job! I will defiantly be going back!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kristi Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 04:34 AM
All I can say is ... 2 HOURS OF HEAVEN!!! I definitely will go back
Patti Kavanagh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:49 AM
Courtney is wonderful! Her space is clean, professional, she's always punctual, and her services are exactly what I want. I highly recommend Bellezza Skin Care.
Laurie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:19 AM
Rachel Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:44 AM
My first time getting a facial and it was amazing! Courtney is the BEST, I can't wait for my next one :)
Kayley Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 02:24 AM
Kelli Alaimo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.