Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellevue Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
390 reviews
|Dental|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

3006 Northup Way, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 881-8448

https://www.bellevuesdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
About

Specialties Welcome to the office of Dr. David Aronowitz Dr. David Aronowitz of Bellevue Specialized Dental Care in Bellevue, WA specializes in multiple areas of dentistry, including general, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. Bellevue Specialized Dental Care focuses on the treatment of Facial Pain and TMJ disorders, Dental Sleep Medicine, Oral and IV Sedation and Oral Medicine. Our team is dedicated to maintaining our reputation by providing our patients with the highest quality dental care in a safe, friendly, and state-of-the-art environment. -Family dentistry -Checkups and hygiene -Periodontal management -Teeth whitening and bleaching -Restorative and cosmetic dentistry -Composites (wh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
390 reviews
5377
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yael K Kisel review for Bellevue Dental Care
Yael K Kisel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 09:15 AM
Wonderful service!! They are so flexible patient and nice!! All my family gets seen with them and I highly recommend Dr. Aronowitz!!
Allen W. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Allen W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 04:31 AM
Excellent Service
Rebecca K. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Rebecca K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 12:20 PM
I have been a Sunrise Dental patient since it began and I am always very pleased with the care that I receive from all of their staff. Dr. Mosquera is a wonderful periodontist and the hardest thing about having her clean my teeth, is trying not to laugh while she's working and telling funny stories at the same time.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
ALEXANDREA P. review for Bellevue Dental Care
ALEXANDREA P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 08:09 AM
For the most part I’ve had really good experiences. Dr. Keon is the only dentist I like going to. He’s gentle, patient and takes the time needed to do the procedure , he doesn’t rush. I also like the orthodontist and the rest of the staff.
Richard W. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 04:31 AM
Excellent service thanks
Lan J. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Lan J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 15:23 PM
Dr. Kwon and his clinic staffs are excellent!
Dung N. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Dung N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 03:31 AM
David kwon is a good dentist.I am very happy to see him every six months.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nancy! We'll see you in 2020 :)

Susan B. review for Bellevue Dental Care
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:55 AM
As always, Jenny set out to clean my tarter riddled teeth with a warm smile. I can count on her to carefully get between my gums and all those crowns with precision. Jen's a magician! TA DA!! Once again I've got my dazzling smile back! Thanks for making my day!! :) Kudos also for front desk assits to:Sarah Awesome as always! Always a pleasure to go to Sunrise Dental Bellevue!! 12*+!!
Business Response:

Nice review, Susan! We appreciate your loyalty and will see you soon 😃🎉🎀

Anonymous review for Bellevue Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:53 AM
I like that they didn't try to push any treatments on me. They gave me exactly what I asked for and made some other improvements while he was treating me. Dr. Kwon was super gentle and very thorough. I liked that he explained everything he was doing before doing it. Helped me to mentally prepare and I believe it made quite a difference in the amount of discomfort I felt. I like to be prepared. He was compassionate and caring. I was having a bad day before I went there, I may have been a little snappy, not sure if he noticed it or not. If he did, he did a great job ignoring my frustration, explaining my treatment, and keeping me comfortable. Great professional dentist and will definitely be going back here for all of my dental needs. Skip the Issaquah office, they're the worst. They are money hungry and inconsiderate. I took my business elsewhere and I was not disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you soon :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.