Logo White
Watch Demo

Belle De Jour Salon

Own this business?
5.0
273 reviews
|Beauty|Atlanta, GA 30342

5290 Roswell Rd, Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 250-9100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Norayne's Studio Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2551 N Clark St #250

(773) 603-8322

5 people are looking at this business

Wisp Salon
5.0
(83) · Beauty

1829 Sir Tyler Dr

(910) 799-7679

4 people are looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

Hair Looms
5.0
(19) · Beauty

506 Spring Rd

(630) 832-4283

9 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

2 people are looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Color Balayage Ombre Ombré Sombré Sombre Color Melt Corrective Color Hair Color Foil Highlights Highlights

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
273 reviews
5243
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savannah Sims on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:27 AM
My experience with this salon is nothing but amazing. Right when I walked through the door, I was greeted with a smile. Everyone is super friendly and inviting. I truly felt welcome. The salon is very light and spacious. Even though it was very busy, I didn’t feel like I was on top of anyone like how some salons can be. I came in for balayage and was very impressed with the amount of knowledge and expertise my stylist Tiffany had. I will definitely be coming back to see her for my next color session!! Look at the magic she did on my hair!!
Sarah Seminaro on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 04:53 AM
Visited for my first time and had the best experience! I highly recommend Vina. She was very attentive and colored my hair EXACTLY how I wanted it and styled it beautifully. The salon has a great atmosphere and everyone is very nice! I’m definitely coming back! HIGHLY recommend!!
Giliana D'Addosio Rogers on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 12:05 PM
I loved it!!! Salon is absolutely gorgeous, attention is 5 stars and most importantly my hair looks like a million bucks😍, I wanted to try a new salon and I heard of Belle de Jour and what I liked about it was that they specialize in COLOR, so If you’re looking for a hair salon that has the knowledge to get to the color you want without breaking your hair then go check them out, you won’t regret it!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anna Rose Timm on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 10:37 AM
Thank you to Tiffany and Andrea for taking the time and working together to make sure I got the color I wanted, I love it!! Really enjoyed the vibes and friendliness of this salon, come here if you want to be #gassedup 😉 I'll def be comin back! (Before and after pics)
Kelly Carr on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:09 AM
I recently visited Belle de Jour Salon in the Sandy Springs area. The salon gave me life in so many ways. Not only did Tiffany revitalize my hair bringing it back to life, the salon also provided me with snacks for my growling stomach and even a portable charger to keep my phone from dying. I was more than pleased with my experience and highly recommend to others!
Caroline Woldenberg on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:04 AM
A real five star experience. This salon is simply impeccable-\-\both professionally and physically. Besides being beautifully designed, it was spotlessly clean. (I left the chair two times during my visit and both times returned to the station being wiped down and organized.) I had the pleasure to work with the owner Andrea and the very talented stylist Tiffany. After a very long illness, my hair was both terribly damaged by my bad attempts at coloring, lack of nutrition, and prolonged immobility-\-\bed rest equals broken hair. So, a color correction was required prior to anything and my hopes were limited. I could not believe how wonderfully my hair turned out after it was both corrected th...  more>>
Kristen Scott on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:22 AM
Loving my blonde! Thank you, Mara!
Hannah Carlos on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 12:11 PM
i enjoyed my experience at belle de jour so much. the salon is beautiful, the staff is welcoming, and the service and results were great. i’ve had a hard time finding a salon since moving to atlanta, but i will definitely be back at belle de jour!
Elizabeth Serafen on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:58 AM
I had the absolute best experience at Belle de Jour and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a top-notch salon! Everyone there was so friendly, and my stylist (Tiffany) took the time to hear my needs and understand my hair goals. The results were beautiful and I am so happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.