Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Belle & Beau Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
132 reviews
|Waxing|Denver, CO 80202

1735 Welton St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 877-8452

http://www.belleandbeausalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

About

Men's Grooming, Women's Haircuts, Women and Men's Color, Waxing Paul Mitchell signature Salon that is afforadable and welcome to EVERYONE! We are continually attracting more clients by accepting walk ins and offering weekly specials! Taking pride in our appearance, you will see how our exceptional services and eclectic decor combine to create a one of a kind escape. We look forward to sharing our personalized style and modern environment with you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
132 reviews
5114
  
45
  
37
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Blum review for Belle & Beau Salon
Jesse Blum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 20:45 PM
Jesse Blum review for Belle & Beau Salon
Jesse Blum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 16:34 PM
Belle & Beau is the best haircut I've ever had. The stylist I work with is Tiffany and the owner is Josh. Both are extremely friendly and helpful. The services I get are a full shave with shampoo, haircut and shoulder massage. It is something I look forward to every month (gotta let my hair grow a little right?) Unlike previous hot shaves I have had at other barber shops Tiffany takes her time and uses high quality products (sorry shave foam) to get an excellent shave. The hair cut is dictated by what style and length I want and the shoulder massage at the end is just pure bliss. There is street parking so make sure to feed the meter or run the risk of a more expensive ticket. Cash and card are taken. Tiffany has a star system for her clients that allows you to earn discounts after you reach a certain number.
Jesse Blum review for Belle & Beau Salon
Jesse Blum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 14:03 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jesse Blum review for Belle & Beau Salon
Jesse Blum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:32 AM
Belle & Beau is the best haircut I've ever had. The stylist I work with is Tiffany and the owner is Josh. Both are extremely friendly and helpful. The services I get are a full shave with shampoo, haircut and shoulder massage. It is something I look forward to every month (gotta let my hair grow a little right?) Unlike previous hot shaves I have had at other barber shops Tiffany takes her time and uses high quality products (sorry shave foam) to get an excellent shave. The hair cut is dictated by what style and length I want and the shoulder massage at the end is just pure bliss. There is street parking so make sure to feed the meter or run the risk of a more expensive ticket. Cash and card are taken. Tiffany has a star system for her clients that allows you to earn discounts after you reach a certain number.
Dee Neuman review for Belle & Beau Salon
Dee Neuman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:55 AM
Karamina saved my hairtastrophy!!!! Thank you soooooo MUCH!
Dee Neuman review for Belle & Beau Salon
Dee Neuman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:00 AM
Karamina saved my hairtastrophy!!!! Thank you soooooo MUCH!
Joel Street review for Belle & Beau Salon
Joel Street on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:02 AM
Kate Davis review for Belle & Beau Salon
Kate Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:01 AM
Karamia did an amazing, thorough job on my hair. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Katie! It was my pleasure.

Cheri Kawamura review for Belle & Beau Salon
Cheri Kawamura on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:02 AM
No one else will probably ever cut my hair again! Talk about someone who as passionate about their career as they are in taking the time to give you a great cut/style (not to mention, how to care & style it on your own).... Josh, thank you so much! I love my hair again ���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.