Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Bellaire, TX 77401 United States

5130 Bellaire Blvd, Bellaire, TX 77401 United States

(832) 422-8108

https://carpetcleaningbellaire-tx.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878
5.0
(4) · Contractors

903 Hillcrest Dr Suite A

(936) 283-6262
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1181 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 467-7287
5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

6229 Highway 105 W

(936) 321-7205
5.0
(34) · Contractors

4185 Bluebonnet Dr

(281) 201-3545
About

Steam Cleaning Carpets Professional Carpet Cleaning Home Carpet Cleaners

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ChristiaTeranp review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
ChristiaTeranp on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/29/2012, 05:28 AM
Excellent job!!!! Im very surprised with the great results this company did to my house, They got rid of the biggest stains I had on my carpet, honestly they did a really good job.
JoleenOlivoss review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
JoleenOlivoss on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/18/2012, 03:51 AM
I couldn’t believe my eyes when I came inside my house. My carpet was extremely clean I thought my husband had put a new one since I had been complaining about how bad our carpet looks. Well he didn’t got a new carpet, he called these people here and they cleaned our carpet, they made It seem like if it was brand new. They did an amazing job it was a really nice surprise from my husband to have everything cleaned for me and thanks to yell I don’t have to work extra hard to try to get those stains off anymore, because they are gone forever and for good.
hawthornehawthorne review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
hawthornehawthorne on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/11/2012, 10:25 AM
Take a look at these floors, as clean as the day I moved in here. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on the tile cleaning you really deserve the five stars above and my highest recommendations.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
ivagudgel review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
ivagudgel on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 06:26 AM
Amazing!!!!!!! You guys are the number 1 the technicians always doing a really terrific service for a great price, im so happy with everything turned out, never expected something really good and me and my husband are so happy thank you guys, truly going to give you another call.
natallelarla review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
natallelarla on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/02/2012, 02:27 AM
All I can say is WOW! My home never looked like this before, even when I first moved in a year ago. Keep up the good work! I got you guys more business to come from our firm. Once again Thanks and Highly Recommend!
giranda review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
giranda on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 11:03 AM
carpet cleaning at its best! The carpet looks new and clean! Those guys were really cleaning my carpets, not just moving the dirt around. The results were absolutely fantastic and the price was great, having in mind the quality of the service.
Churaegrceq review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
Churaegrceq on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:08 AM
I had read some of the reviews here on yahoo, and all the positive things said about them are true. I called, they came that same day and did a wonderful job. I had some green stains on my carpet from a horrible product I used, but the stains were removed quickly and efficiently. I will definitely call them again if my carpet needs a clean.
Merlincdaqw review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
Merlincdaqw on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/15/2012, 10:58 AM
Making me happy always you guys are the best truly so wonderful never expected so much from you guys the best of the world, thank you for cleaning my carpet the best left it brand new.!
Prunierwlwfah review for Bellaire Tx Carpet Cleaning
Prunierwlwfah on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/12/2012, 09:57 AM
They cleaned my carpets and took out spots beyond my expectations. I will definitely keep using them in the future and I will recommend to everyone else. In a world where it is difficult to find people who take pride in their work, they deserve 5 stars from me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.