Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
189 reviews
|Hair Removal|Chicago, IL 60607

1044 W Taylor St, Chicago, IL 60607

(312) 226-1473

https://bellapellechicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

1700 E Algonquin Rd #215

(847) 450-8139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyelash Service

202 Joliet St

(219) 322-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

343 S McLean Blvd

(847) 697-6924
About

We are a full service salon and spa that caters to each client's unique style and personality. Escape into a world of total comfort, relaxation, and rejuvenation. Treat yourself to a luxurious experience...you deserve it! Facials, Skin Care Treatments, No Chip Manicure-OPI, Shellac, Gelish, Full Body Waxing (Brazilians), Hair Color & Cut.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
189 reviews
5143
  
415
  
39
  
23
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latreece Reed on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 02:28 AM
This salon & spa offers great services, I’ve been visiting for a couple of years for my Brazilian wax and I’ve never been disappointed. Recently, I went to visit with Sandra for microblading and she did an awesome job on my eyebrows. Her customer service was the best and she made me feel comfortable during the process. I highly recommend Sandra! Latreece Reed
Mary Beth Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 03:11 AM
I’ve been going for years. Always greeted with a smile and a welcome. Love the service you’re treated as if you’re the only one that matters. Clean. Always spotless. Owner always on premise and on top of her business and customers. Rosa is outstanding. She is quick and to perfection but you are never rushed. Grateful for the reminder calls. Outstanding. Thank you Anna and staff for all you do.
Centrella Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:13 AM
Mz Joann was fast and awesome thank you
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trish Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 09:40 AM
The worst wax I have ever experienced. I should have read more reviews before going, as I'm seeing other people had similar experiences. The esthetician made me feel so uncomfortable the entire time. It was so painful and rushed, as well as poor quality. I will never come back here and would recommend others to stay clear.
Edona Kurtolli on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:34 AM
My super white feta cheese skin turned uniformly dark, no blotchyness, even everywhere. I exfoliated prior to the treatment, and applied lotion religiously. Ask for Marta, she is super thorough!
Arekia R. Asemota on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 11:43 AM
Absolutely love their service, their place of business is tidy upscale & makes you feel like a queen. Prices are very reasonable as well, the esthetician is the best! I’ve been going there for about three years now! I recommend all my family & friends!
Mattie Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:30 AM
Love this place. Joanna is the best Rosa too! Come here about once a month
Karen Bronzell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:15 AM
Azmy Nawushad on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.