Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply

Claimed
4.6
166 reviews
|Hair Salons|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

3147 N Robert Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 United States

(928) 775-6706

http://www.bellalunahair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8535 E Spouse Dr

(928) 775-4133
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

1040 Whipple St

(928) 778-3949
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1228 Willow Creek Rd # 5

(928) 445-0699
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1945 Commerce Center Cir # A

(928) 445-4164
5.0
(81) · Beauty

321 W Goodwin St

(928) 830-2306
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3111 Clearwater Dr B

(928) 899-2728
About

Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply, specializes in all your hair needs for women, men and children. We offer cuts and color, highlights, lowlights and special occasion hair and make up for brides and wedding parties as well as hair and make up for proms! Perms are also available. The salon offers eyebrow and lip waxing. Pedicures and water manicures are offered with gel polish and acrylics nails. We have services such as European tape-in hair extensions with Ginny available with a free consultation. All service are by appointment only. Cami offers amazing eyelash extensions and is available by appointment also....

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
166 reviews
5141
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cassidy Stauffer review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Cassidy Stauffer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 07:30 AM
My stylist Kylee has an amazing eye for style and color! Whether it’s been taking my old box dye out of my hair, coloring my hair, or cutting my hair she always seems to do it right! I am so thrilled she has made this salon her new home. Not only did her professionalism and concern for my liking & my hairs health impress me, but the entire VIBE in this salon is great!!! Her colleagues are also very polite and professional. Even if I have to reschedules or come in last second the Bella Luna salon is so kind and understanding of a working mama like myself. Thanks ladies for a great experience I look forward to coming back :)
Amandakaye Martinez review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Amandakaye Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 01:57 AM
I've had a couple different stylist at Bella luna work on my hair. both kristy and kylee were amazing. I have alot of hair and its super stubborn. Both women have made sure to be patient with my hair and give it the absolutely best treatment. I've had cuts and color done by both of them and every time my hair has been so well done I've always been very happy. The overall atmosphere is wonderful!
Hannah Marie Miller review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Hannah Marie Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 07:05 AM
I never knew this was a salon until someone told me and I never been here until yesterday. I walked in and let me tell you this place is adorable. I loved my stylist Kimberly she was a doll and she didnt a amazing job on my hair. 😊 I will be differently be coming back.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Hannah Marie Russell review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Hannah Marie Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:03 AM
I never knew this was a salon until someone told me and I never been here until yesterday. I walked in and let me tell you this place is adorable. I loved my stylist Kimberly she was a doll and she didnt a amazing job on my hair. 😊 I will be differently be coming back.
Katrina LeAnn Swanson review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Katrina LeAnn Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:38 AM
Missey was absolutely creme' de la creme'! She is incredibly aware of the impacts of various environmental and daily living types of stresses and medications on the body. She shares this information with me because of certain things I was going through with my health, and that my original plan would not be a good idea. She took a $100 pay cut with this advice, but demonstrated professionalism at it's height, integrity and true empathy. She was fun, witty and encouraging, not to mention she did a fabulous job revitalizing my style and making my hair feel healthy and manageable for my needs. Thank you, Missey! You Shine like a star in the heavens!
Jean Rybacki review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Jean Rybacki on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:15 AM
Just moved here. Great service. Great cut. Listened to what I wanted. Very happy.
Sharyl Bartman review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Sharyl Bartman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:09 AM
#1 miss Ginny the owner I love her she saved my hair I mean it she really did I walked in their about 3 years ago with hair so thin and dying and she turned it around and made it a million times better and has been taking care of it ever since I mean nobody touches my hair but her and never will she gave me the most beautiful hair extensions I love them her saloon is so pretty and staff the best you want extensions go to Bella Luna salon you will not be sorry. Love you pretty lady😘
Lauretta Grace review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Lauretta Grace on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:37 AM
Leanne Dingee review for Bella Luna Beauty Salon & Supply
Leanne Dingee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:42 AM
Ginny and her staff did a remarkable job providing hair, makeup, and nail services for myself, my mom, mother-in-law, and two younger girls that attended my wedding in June. Everyone at Bella Luna is extremely kind and Ginny made sure that my hair and makeup was exactly how i pictured it and that it would stay throughout the whole evening! Every single one of my guests commented on how great of a job she did with everyone. I would highly recommend Ginny and her staff for all of their services.
Business Response:

I’m so glad Leanne! It was our pleasure to serve you! You were all so sweet! I’m very pleased to hear your review.. Thank you again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.