Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Lily Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
268 reviews
|Bridal|Phoenix, AZ 85308 United States

19420 N 59th Ave C-121, C-121, Phoenix, AZ 85308 United States

(623) 825-4496

https://bellalilybridal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(42) · Bridal

1941 W Guadalupe Rd

(480) 897-2477
4.8
(878) · Consumer Goods

803 N 7th St

(480) 237-4390
4.8
(35) · Consumer Goods

7001 N Scottsdale Rd C-142

(480) 368-8868
About

Welcome to Bella Lily Bridal, an intimate bridal boutique for the modern romantic, redefining the bridal experience in North Phoenix, Arizona. With a unique selection of dresses in contemporary styles, Bella Lily Bridal is Arizona's premier, locally owned bridal boutique in the Northwest Valley. Please make an appointment at our bridal boutique...lets find your perfect wedding gown! We'll have a room ready just for you! "It is not just about saying "YES" to the dress, the real fun is in the search for that perfect dress!!" Se habla español.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
268 reviews
5236
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katelyn McLaughlin review for Bella Lily Bridal
Katelyn McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 02:15 AM
They made dress shopping fun and easy! I highly recommend going to them !
Monique Randall review for Bella Lily Bridal
Monique Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 01:49 AM
The girls here are SO friendly and helpful! They were so patient when I was indecisive about what style I would like! I came 2 times to try on dresses and I ended up finding my dream dress at a separate salon and they completely understood! I’m so happy they started carrying Essence of Australia, so I could purchase from them today! They also so attentive and I never felt pressured to buy. Moira was my consultant and she is amazing!! I had such a great time here!
Morgan Mueller review for Bella Lily Bridal
Morgan Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 11:19 AM
#1 Bridal store in my opinion! My experience was excellent from start to finish. The first day I tried on dresses Gabrielle was extremely knowledgable, helpful, and patient during my appointment. She helped me narrow down exactly what I liked and didn't like and pulled excellent options that I would not have pulled myself. I took a few days to think about my decision before purchasing the dress and there was no unnecessary pressure at all. I tried on the dress one more time and it was the one! I just picked up my dress and everything fits amazing and will need very little alterations. The customer service is amazing here and they have gone above and beyond for me in every aspect, including helping me find a trustworthy alterations shop once I move to Toronto. I would absolutely recommend all brides come here, they won't be disappointed!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Morgan Iaboni review for Bella Lily Bridal
Morgan Iaboni on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 07:01 AM
#1 Bridal store in my opinion! My experience was excellent from start to finish. The first day I tried on dresses Gabrielle was extremely knowledgable, helpful, and patient during my appointment. She helped me narrow down exactly what I liked and didn't like and pulled excellent options that I would not have pulled myself. I took a few days to think about my decision before purchasing the dress and there was no unnecessary pressure at all. I tried on the dress one more time and it was the one! I just picked up my dress and everything fits amazing and will need very little alterations. The customer service is amazing here and they have gone above and beyond for me in every aspect, including helping me find a trustworthy alterations shop once I move to Toronto. I would absolutely recommend all brides come here, they won't be disappointed!
Monica Montgomery review for Bella Lily Bridal
Monica Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 08:36 AM
Very chic, clean and dreamy 😍
Kate Cashin review for Bella Lily Bridal
Kate Cashin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 07:21 AM
Such an amazing experience today! I felt like a princess and Savannah was so patient and helpful. I went to another bridal boutique last week and it wasn’t the best experience. My experience at Bella Lily BLEW IT OUT OF THE WATER. I said YES to the dress @BellaLilyBridal 👰🏼
Kari Wiggins review for Bella Lily Bridal
Kari Wiggins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 10:13 AM
Loved this place! Great selection of beautiful gowns, and amazing, professional staff!
Amanda Lernor review for Bella Lily Bridal
Amanda Lernor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 06:50 AM
Kelly Marlatt review for Bella Lily Bridal
Kelly Marlatt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 02:09 AM
My best friend is getting married and we went to 6 different bridal stores. We had an appointment yesterday And this bridal store is the best and she found her perfect wedding dress! The service was outstanding and truly made the bride feel special, as it should be. I highly recommend only this bridal store. I promise you won’t be disappointed! Thank you for making Jen feel so special and making the experience wonderful and for me too 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.