Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Dream Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.8
5 reviews
|Hair Extensions|Los Angeles, CA 90069

8424 Santa Monica Blvd Ste a 815, Ste A 815, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(818) 641-6392

https://belladreamhair.com/index.php

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(38) · Beauty

18531 Main St

(714) 833-4925

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

19051 Goldenwest Street Ste. 102

(951) 990-3258

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Blow Dry/Out Services

5356 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 935-3130

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Extensions

11950 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 804-6946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Hair Extensions

4570 Campus Dr

(714) 821-6508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Extensions

Beverly Hills Plaza Hotel & Spa

(310) 275-4895
About

Specialties Bella Dream Hair sells the finest quality natural human hair extensions and wigs History Established in 2010. Bella Dream Hair was started in 2010 by a woman who has been wearing hair extensions and wigs for over 20 years and saw that other companies didn't respond to the specific needs of women in todays market. Since the success of the company in such a short time period, many companies have tried to imitate, however no company consistently sells the finest quality hair extensions and has the customer service attention to back up the needs of our valued clients. No matter who you are, you deserve the finest in natural human hair extensions in an array of custom color options of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.8
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 3 Reviews2.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra G. on BBB

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 12:54 PM
I have placed three separate orders with this company over the past year. The first two I received and was satisfied with the product. However, it took me reaching out via e-mail to get my order moved from "Processing" to "Shipped". My current order is for two frontal closures. I either didn't treat my very first one well or it could be the quality. I'm not sure so I ordered two more so I would not have to worry about needing one in a pinch. Well they have had my money for a month and the order still says "Processing". I have reached out a total of 5 times. The last time (on 4/15/18) asking for them to ship now or refund my $312.04. I have only received one response and that was 3 e-mails ago. They said they would look into what was taking so long and would get back to me. I haven't heard from anyone since. Previous times I got immediate turn around. This time I feel like I am getting the run around instead.
Respond to negative reviews
Wilson Brandi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:47 AM
I ordered hair February 10, I have yet to receive it. I've been calling, emailing and getting nothing but lies. I've asked on instagram where my order is, and I got no reply. They added to their story though, and when I confronted them about being able to update their story but not me with my order, and they blocked me. I filed a complaint with the better business bureau against them. Don't order from here
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Yuan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:02 PM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tracy J. on BBB

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 09:46 AM
I ordered hair during Black Friday. It arrived in time for a New Year's install. My mistake was not in checking the hair when it arrived. Unless the weft the hair differently, the hair is folded into the sewn weft. The 2-3" of hair that used to be removed was left on. I thought it odd, but took it to the installer, who acted like it was normal and sewed that junk in. I was able to keep it in for a month - but I was scratching like I had fleas! My hair was thinner when I removed it and is just starting to fill in. I contacted Bella using the email confirmation as proof. I provided photos of the lil' Rascals Alfalfa cowlick from the short strands in my head, and images of the weft itself. They said they would forward to management and I would hear from them. Once a month, I reached out to them to get the status, and once a month they responded that they would be in contact with me. After 6 months, I let them know I was ready to share my review of their business because they had no intention of every doing anything about the problems I had. I should have gone to BBB -but I see they don't care about their reputation here, either. I might only purchase hair from them if it is on sale, and then I would check it. No guarantee you will be pleased with it...You will look good, but your scalp will be a hot mess! Not worth it.
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 21:28 PM
Sent an email because their website doesn't show you the type of closure you may need so you can't tell exactly what you're ordering. It doesn't say 360 or anything like that. Asked for help. Was sent back to the website instead of asking me what I need and what it costs (which is what my email asked). Customer service was really bad...like, trying to give you my money! Too bad, because I spend a lot of money on my hair/extensions. Hope I find someone else soon.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.