Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Donna Salon

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Beauty|Sun Prairie, Wisconsin 53590

804 Liberty Blvd, Ste 205, Sun Prairie, Wisconsin 53590

(608) 250-0058

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ameday Nails & Spa
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1 Varrell Ln

(207) 361-3795
Royal Designs
5.0
(2) · Beauty

811 Idaho St

(724) 347-7080
Pathways of Beauty
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

680 W Prairie St

(360) 460-5661
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

1 person is looking at this business

Studio Sea Hair Designers
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1104 S Seaward Ave

(805) 656-3248
Studio 117 Hair & Nails
5.0
(4) · Beauty

117 S Cherry St

(810) 659-9215

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kimberly Forrester on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2018, 03:21 AM
    Kim Forrester on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2018, 01:03 AM
    Pamela Marie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 05:15 AM
    Lynz does an amazing job. Incredible artistry. I get compliments wherever I go. Very relaxed atmosphere, great hours and wonderful conversation every time I go.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Ashley N. Rayburn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/30/2017, 04:46 AM
    Leila Durant on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2017, 06:22 AM
    Such a beautiful woman inside and out plus she is amazingly talented with her nail craft! Looking for perfection then make an appointment right now! �
    Donna Hernan Connery on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/21/2017, 02:55 AM
    Lynz does an awesome job.My nails have never been in better shape. I get complements all the time.its definitely worth the trip for me to travel to Sun Prairie . I go with my sister Shirley and friend Jodie makes for an awesome day!
    PamnChris Crossley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/19/2017, 07:01 AM
    Lynz is an amazing, incredibly creative talented artist with a heart of gold. I have yet to see anything she has done tbat is less that fabulous!
    Ruth Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/05/2017, 04:55 AM
    Mark Meister on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/06/2017, 06:28 AM
    Lynz has been doing a great job w/ my hair care & feet issue's!!! I recommend her to all my friends & Chiropractic patient's !!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.