Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Chic Beauty Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Beauty|Melbourne, FL 32901

909 East New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 652-9105

https://glamculturefl.com/bellachicbeauty/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
592
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sierra Brill on Facebook

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 06:53 AM
Crystal and her team worked effortlessly on my friends and family for my best friend's wedding. They traveled to our airbnb where we got ready - showing up early and eager to make us all look beautiful. They worked quickly and meticulously on each of us! They took care of every little detail and touch, constantly repining my wild hair as we got ready for the wedding. Thank you so much ladies!
Lindsey Von Edwins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:45 AM
Crystal and Mariah were amazing!! From the time they arrived to when they left, they were nothing but professional and so much fun to work with. My bridal party and I got so many compliments on our hair and makeup.
Katelin Niedziela on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 05:43 AM
Carla is amazing! The entire staff was friendly when I went for my bridal trial though. Carla arrived on time, and started to work on my girls. She made them look fabulous! For me, the bride, she took additional time and really focused on making sure I looked flawless. She is wonderful.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bindi Chudasama on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 04:50 AM
Thankyou for making me beautiful Tracy and Glam Coulture team... you guys are amazing..
Elizabeth Hill-Brodigan on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 05:54 AM
Carla was amazing! love, love, love!! Lashes look fab!
Tiffany Noonan on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 05:21 AM
Crystal was amazing!! She was patient super friendly and my makeup and hair came out perfect
Stephanie Petrone Snavely on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 07:04 AM
Thank you SO MUCH to Bella Chic Beauty team for glam hair and makeup for myself and family on my wedding day!! CrystalLove Billins hooked us up amazing makeup and even stayed a little extra for photos! Tracy knocked it out of the park for hair! They were an absolute blast to hang out with during those big day jitters. Thanks so much for really making me beautiful on my big day!
Mary Cancel on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 10:12 AM
Tommie was friendly, professional and helpful. I'll be back to try more services!
Amaira Fitzpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 13:47 PM
Had an AMAZING experience with Carla! She did such a great job on my lashes and brows!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.