Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Chic Beauty Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Beauty|Melbourne, FL 32901

909 East New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 652-9105

https://glamculturefl.com/bellachicbeauty/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Esmailbegui on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:06 AM
I used Bella Chic Beauty for both my bridal trial and my wedding day. Carla and Tracy are both amazing at what they do. On the day of my wedding, they did hair and makeup for me, my family, and my bridesmaids, and they got through everyone quickly and efficiently. All of us looked amazing - hair and makeup were on point. Thank you so much!
Stephanie Petrone Snavely on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 07:04 AM
Thank you SO MUCH to Bella Chic Beauty team for glam hair and makeup for myself and family on my wedding day!! CrystalLove Billins hooked us up amazing makeup and even stayed a little extra for photos! Tracy knocked it out of the park for hair! They were an absolute blast to hang out with during those big day jitters. Thanks so much for really making me beautiful on my big day!
Mary Cancel on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2019, 10:12 AM
Tommie was friendly, professional and helpful. I'll be back to try more services!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amaira Fitzpatrick on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 13:47 PM
Had an AMAZING experience with Carla! She did such a great job on my lashes and brows!
Sandra Patton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 07:37 AM
These ladies are amazing ! Professional , fun and absolutely the best at what they do , I would recommend them for any of your beauty needs!
Hailey Tongue on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 14:39 PM
Crystal and her crew are AMAZING!!! They did our makeup and hair for our wedding yesterday and were absolutely the BEST!!! They were professional, friendly, and all around amazing!!! Thank you so much for such an awesome job!!
Lindsay LaRosa on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2018, 02:04 AM
Crystal is absolutely amazing!
Michael Palermo on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2018, 12:57 PM
Crystal and her team were very professional and fun to be around. I was doing a photoshoot and had her and her team do the make up for the women I was shooting. All expections were met and she was awesome to work with!
Cari Cahoon on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 07:09 AM
Always a great time at Bella Chic everything comes out amazing
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.