Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bella Capelli Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Hair Salons|Austin, TX 78750

13343 N Highway 183, Austin, TX 78750

(512) 630-5505

http://www.belacapellisalon.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12809 Ranch Road 620 N

(512) 250-2468
5.0
(19) · Beauty

504 W 13th St #4

(512) 586-0420
5.0
(13) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Hair Salons

1762 FM 967

(512) 632-4737
5.0
(43) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811
5.0
(18) · Beauty

757 N Hwy 123 Bypass #100

(830) 379-7050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Deaton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 11:41 AM
Personally, the best detailed haircuts I have ever had. I have returned year after year. Professionally , as a photographer I take all my models in for work before sets.
Yovi Yovi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:25 AM
Ashley Amber Sava on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:02 AM
I have been seeing Beverly since 2007. I met her for the first time in tears as she saved me from a bad "box job." After that time, I have exclusively seen her for my highlights and cuts. She now also sees both my sister and my mother. Her prices are fair, she tries to accommodate scheduling to the best of ability and her own hair always looks great. Don't you want to see someone who who has hair you can aspire to? I also generally enjoy the appointments with her because she is great to talk to. She knows about my life and remembers details about what's going on with me. She is pretty interesting herself! :) You don't come in for a long appointment full of awkward silence or disinterested small talk- she is genuinely a caring and sweet person. I recommend her and only her.
Business Response:

Aww... Thank you Ashley 💕 I'm so bless to have you and your family!! Love you bunches!!💕💇😊 you are the best!! 👍🏻💇

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Lyza Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:46 AM
Beverly is so awesome!!! My daughters and I have been going to her for years and she does an amazing job every time.
Christy Johnston Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2016, 02:13 AM
Almost 9 years with Beverly! Never been disappointed! And couldn't ask for a more wonderful person to spend time with!
Business Response:

Aww...❤️ thank you so much for your kind words Christy !!! I love doing your hair !!💇💕😊

Selma Medić on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 02:01 AM
Beverly is amazing! I've been going to her for over 10 years now and have never left the salon feeling less than thrilled at how awesome my hair looks! We've done it all together from tons of blonde and red highlights, lowlights, even all over black, always comes out fabulous. Not to mention the haircut is always amazing and continues to look good as it grows out!
Business Response:

Thank you Selma!! I love doing your hair!! You are a such a beautiful customer and I am grateful to have you as my friend too!! Love you tons !! 💗😀💇

Michelle Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2014, 02:25 AM
I've been going to Beverly for a long time and have never been disappointed!!!!
Susana Haberman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2014, 01:31 AM
Beverly is the best!! She is amazing and always makes me look and feel beautiful!!
Endrica Hardwick on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2014, 01:43 AM
Beverly is amazing! Highly recommend her for color and cut!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.