Logo White
Watch Demo

Bella Brows

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Beauty|Chester, MD 21619

1B Chester Plaza, Chester, MD 21619

(410) 310-5004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Fine Line Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(5) · Beauty

180 Leveland Ln # 1B

(209) 527-4704
Permanent Makeup Ogden
5.0
(28) · Beauty

380 E 2000 N

(801) 920-4571
Browistry
5.0
(8) · Eyebrow Services

564 Market St #306

(415) 867-9704

1 person is looking at this business

Cosmetic Designs By Kathleen Nelson, Rn
5.0
(3) · Beauty

555 Knowles Dr #110

(408) 309-2561

1 person is looking at this business

Hello Gorgeous Face
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2105 Maurel Dr

(936) 689-3523

1 person is looking at this business

Scissors Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

200 Nieto Ave # 202

(562) 438-7563

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shea Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 06:48 AM
Corinne is exceptional with her work. She is a true perfectionist and I couldn’t be any happier!! ❤️
Natalie McManus on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 00:06 AM
I’d been debating for years about getting my eyebrows microbladed but never found anyone that I trusted to do them until I talked to Corinne. She talked me through everything on the phone and sent a ton of before and after pictures of work she had done. I couldn’t be happier with how my brows turned out. It’s really been life changing not having to draw my brows on every time I want to wear makeup.
Ariana Torres on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 08:33 AM
Beautiful Art, Highly recommend
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Quick on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 02:31 AM
Beautiful Work and Amazing Artist!💗
Kera Marie Kiernan on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 05:22 AM
Corinne is amazing! I am in love with my brows! She is super patient and really takes the time to make sure her clients are happy and well taken care of. I would recommend her to anyone! ❤️
Alicia Kettering-Lindner on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 09:14 AM
Corinne is amazing at what she does!! She not only makes your brows looks fabulous but she also takes the time to explain everything and put your mind at ease. She is very professional and sweet!!!! ❤️
Ashley Oliff on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 08:01 AM
Corinne is a miracle worker!! I have spent over a year trying to find someone I can trust with my brows. She took the time to listen to my opinion/what I want and explain every part of the process. I’m absolutely in love with my brows! They look natural and I don’t have to fill them in whatsoever! I HIGHLY recommend Corinne!! I would never go anywhere else
Tammy Peterson Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 07:22 AM
Corinne did an amazing job on my brows!!! It is so wonderful to not have to put my brows on anymore:) I know several women that have chosen Corinne and they all look fantastic. My appointment lasted about 2 hrs. She talked me through everything she was doing and made sure the shape was exactly what I wanted. Best investment by far!!!! 5 stars for sure!!!
Debbie Ryan OMalley on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 03:38 AM
The procedure was about 2 hours long, the first hour Corinne measures and outlines a template. The second half is when the Microblading actually takes place and it goes pretty quickly. Now that my brows are set, I’m absolutely loving them! Microblading has saved me so much time and angst in the mornings, and it’s much easier to maintain my brows. Corinne did a great job my eyebrows look beautiful, service was excellent, very professional and clean. I highly recommend Corinne Palmer at Bella Brows 😀
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.