Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
272 reviews
|Dentists|Newberry, SC 29108 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(334) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
5.0
(1132) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
5.0
(25) · Dental

4265 S Church St Ext

(864) 576-0870
About

At Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry, we pride ourselves on being a 5-star dental office. Along with great perks for our clients like free whitening for maintaining your regular 6 month appointments, we make it our job to ensure each patient has an exceptional experience and leaves feeling like family. To check out more about us and our services go to www.newberry.beladentistry.com or call the office to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
272 reviews
5221
  
410
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carla Ammons review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
Carla Ammons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:00 AM
Friendly and helpful. I felt that they really cared about me.
Business Response:

Carla we do care! I am so happy that my team was able to express that to you during your visit. Please know that anything you need we are here to help, looking forward to seeing you again!

Barbara-Ken Riebe review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
Barbara-Ken Riebe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 05:12 AM
Dr. Hill does excellent work!
Business Response:

Thank you guys! It's always such a joy when you two come into the office. Let us know if you need anything. :)

Rosemary Myers Berry review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
Rosemary Myers Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 07:19 AM
quality staff. Dr. Hill is the best. So knoledgeable about all medical issues. not just dentistry.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review Mrs. Berry! I'm so glad that that Dr. Hill and the team were able to get you taken care of! Please know we are a phone call away should you need anything.

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
LaTasha Boyd review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
LaTasha Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:09 AM
Highly pleased. The dentist and staff were great. Me being nervous I walked out with great confidence that they are going to make sure that I’m pleased each visit. Thanks so much Brittany and Monica for making me feel at ease
Wendy Smith Shealy review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
Wendy Smith Shealy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:00 AM
Love everyone there! Great group of people!
Mary Lane Rivers Johnson review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
Mary Lane Rivers Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:11 AM
Excellent dentist and staff. All were friendly, professional and took time to answer all my questions! Great experience!
Dannielle Putman review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
Dannielle Putman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 07:04 AM
i love this denist office so much. the staff is amazing and doctor McCoy is wonderful. they watch my kids while I'm getting work done. i love everyone there.
Jolene Smith review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
Jolene Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 08:22 AM
Excellent experience for both myself and my children. Everyone was super friendly & the visit was very thorough. I can honestly say that this was a dentist visit I enjoyed!
Bryan Chaffee review for Bela Family Dentistry of Newberry
Bryan Chaffee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:58 AM
First time patient. Wonderful experience. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Everything was explained in detail from the procedures to the detailed invoice statement. Wish I would have come here sooner. Nicole was awesome. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.