Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc

Claimed
5.0
181 reviews
|Accountants|Coral Springs, FL 33065

9900 W Sample Rd #300, Ste 300, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(754) 600-9726

https://www.beiraccounting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

13501 SW 128th St

(305) 255-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

222 Lakeview Ave #1200

(561) 798-9988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8249 NW 36th St # 210

(305) 718-3667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(37) · Accountants

2031 South State Road 7

(954) 237-7407

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Tax preparation for individuals, corporations, and small businesses, accounting services, bookkeeping services, income taxes, QuickBooks services, and business start up advice for individuals and small businesses by accountants and tax experts in Coral Springs, FL. Our Coral Springs accountants and team of Certified QuickBooks Proadvisors will educate you on how to take the tax deductions to reduce your taxes. Get free tax advice from accountants and tax preparation experts.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Lauber review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
Steve Lauber on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 07:40 AM
We moved to Fl from out of state in 2018. This was going to be a difficult tax prep due to real estate transactions, multiple companies worked for and several 1099's to track. Kenneth took the time to understand and gather everything before going to work. He is methodical, diligent, accurate, and most of all very kind & patient. He asked questions, offered advice and made us feel as if we had known him forever. 2019 was no less challenging. When finished, Kenneth found that the IRS owed us money. I'd recommend Kenneth to anyone wanting their taxes done by a true professional. You can try to save a few bucks and do it yourself but you'll end up missing deductions that Kenneth would have found.
George B. review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
George B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 15:41 PM
Kenneth Beir is the best of the best! I've gone through a few Accountants, and it ultimately gives you contrast when you find a really good one. Kenneth always makes himself available, by phone and email. He has gone above and beyond to find savings, and has always delivered our returns and payroll accurately & on time. I highly recommend him!
Francis C. review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
Francis C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 14:08 PM
Kenneth is an informed and precise tax expert! He patiently answered all questions and prepared my taxes in timely fashion. Will use again and highly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Richard D. review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
Richard D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:11 AM
Great job very professional made my taxes quick n easy! Highly recommended great accountant reliable and helpful
Haley G. review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
Haley G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 03:03 AM
AMAZING! Extremely professional and responsive. This is my second year having Kenneth doing my taxes. If you are looking for a trustworthy and good accountant look no further. I moved from Coral Springs to Boca and I still wont go anywhere else. He delivers and even gave me advice for next year on how to get more of a return. He actually cares and you will not be disappointed.
Jose S. review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
Jose S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:11 AM
AMAZING!!! I found this place on Google and I was a little skeptical at first because I seen all five stars and said what accountant gets all 5 stars. But then I called and spoke with Kenneth and was blown away. He did my 2017 business and personal taxes and all I have to say is WOW. He goes over everything with you he takes his time and makes sure you understand all of your options. There are multiple accountants I have been to and where I have paid $3500- $4000 to do my taxes and they just try to rush you out the door to see the next person. I have to say Kenneth is excellent he has saved me a ton of money and he is a by the books accountant he does everything legit and leaves you worry free. I cant explain how this just removes the burden of getting your taxes done. The service is like no other. Kenneth is always there for any questions and he is so reachable by phone. I wish I were to find him sooner and wish I could have given him a 10 star review. Everyone I know is hearing about Beir Accounting.
Lynne J. review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
Lynne J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:42 AM
I was so pleasantly surprised with the personnel attention I received from Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc. I knew nothing about taxes, my husband always handled the taxes, I just signed. Kenneth explained everything possible to me and helped me understand all of my responsibilities and the best possible outcomes for me and my family. If your looking for a Tax firm that explores the best solutions and always returns your calls I highly recommend Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc. On Sample Rd in Coral Springs.
Francis C. review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
Francis C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:42 AM
Amazing human being, just a great guy overall and so knowledgeable in taxes. I had a hard time with a previous tax accountant who was never around to answer questions and I had an easy time gettimg a hold of Kenneth. When we spoke I felt he actively listened and cared to provide me with only the answers I needed. I sent all the items he requested and even found the e-document signature links to be faster and easier then before. No paper copies, really innovative process. Highly recommended and will use again.
Marcos D. review for Beir Accounting & Income Tax Inc
Marcos D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:41 AM
Saved me thousands in taxes. Great professional. Extremely reliable and I do recommend his services
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.