Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Beechwood Village

1.0

About this business

Location details

25 N Block Ave, Fayetteville, AR, 72701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
1.015 reviews
Select a rating
Christian G's profile image
Christian G 
4 years ago

****** from the office called me on 04/03/20 and asked me if I wanted to renew my lease for the apartment. I told her that I would have to let her know later and she said that's fine, just let them know at the office by April 30, 2020. Then ****** called on 04/09/20 at my job and spoke to one of my employee's after my employee told her that I was not available. ****** told the employee that she needed to know if I was going to renew my lease or not and that I needed to let them know by April 30, 2020. I called the office abo... read more

Business response:

Hi ******, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the way that this issue was handled. We will work to rectify this communication issue with our onsite team. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future or at this time, you can contact customer care at 1-866-683-5972 or you can email us at customercare@peakcampus.com. Thank you 

Rachel A.'s profile image
Rachel A. 
4 years ago

The management at Arba San Marcos is very bad, they do not communicate well with their tenants and does not give notice to when they will be entering individual apartments or do not leave note that they were there when no one is in the apartment. We were not contacted about a new roommate till we came into the apartment and clean services was in the room and we had to go to the office to even confirm a new roommate, once we knew a new roommate was coming management would not give us a specific date as to when she was to come... read more

Brenda S's profile image
Brenda S 
4 years ago

Do Not Rent from the Edge on Hovey - Normal IL - part of the Peak Campus Companies. My son lived there from June 2018 - MY 2019. The first week he was there - his car was stolen from their unsecured and poorly lit parking lot! We received NO help from this company at all - other than to tell us they are not responsible,. Sent emails to the tenants to "police" themselves - we ask about getting security of any kind - cameras, etc. NOTHING!! That was the start of a terrible experience. The hallways in his building were beat app... read more

Business response:

Hello Mrs. *******, Thank you for contacting us and bringing your concerns to our attention. Our records do indicate that the onsite team had been in contact with you regarding your dispute of your son's Final Account Statement. You will be receiving an email from our customer care team addressing each of your concerns outlined in your complaint. Unfortunately, we do not have record of a call from you to our customer care team but would like ensure that we are able to communicate and address your concerns moving forward. T... read more

Erika O's profile image
Erika O 
4 years ago

Please don't live at any of the Peak Campus' properties even if it's your last resort and you have no other options! I lived at The Rockland in Lawrence, KS. YOU DO NOT want to lease with an apartment who deviates, basically do not follow what is in the lease contract. It is a contract for a reason! This is coming from a law school graduate. That is bad business! More about the apartment, the inside of your apartment may be falling apart due to the building being old and not properly taken care of at all. My apartment when I... read more

Business response:

Hi *****, We do apologize for your experience at one of our properties. I do recall speaking with you today regarding the charges on your Move Out Statement. Again, I am happy to submit another dispute so that our team can review your statement and submit additional documentation. You are welcome to contact me at customercare@peakcampus.com. Thank you, Jaleesa 

Becky M's profile image
Becky M 
4 years ago

My son rented a room at Castle Rock Apartments in San Marcos. We received a collections bill over one year after his lease was up and he moved out saying we were turned over to collections and owed a fee for carpet cleaning and to replace the carpet (both?) among other things. They also said they refunded a deposit. But we never received a refund. They often charged us for items like renters insurance (that we had separately) and it would take months to get it off the bill. Being a college town, all the apartments have a mon... read more

Business response:

Hi *****, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I am happy to discuss these issues with you and provide clarification regarding your son's account. You can contact me at customercare@peakcampus.com or at 1-866-683-5972. Thank you, Jaleesa 

Patrick M's profile image
Patrick M 
5 years ago

**** Poor management and a bad place to live. I live at bayside village in Portland Maine. I have been without internet going on a week now. Every time I go to the leasing office to ask about it I either get the same answer or they avoid me. When I confronted and asked yesterday I got a rude call back saying I crossed the line and to not do it again. O and also Roaches. I've asked to have them delt with too and not much if anything has been done about it. I work overnights and should not have to lose sleep due to having to k... read more

Business response:

Hi Mr. *****, Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I will reach out to our onsite team to develop a plan to have these issues rectified as soon as possible. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please reach out to Customer Care at customercare@peakcampus.com or 1-866-683-5972 

Aliah G.'s profile image
Aliah G. 
6 years ago

This is the absolute worse place to move into. The people living there are not the problem, it is the poor management. I moved in as a second year college student to "grow up" a little. Everyone was so nice and helpful the first month and then everything went downhill. I signed two leases because when I needed to move in, I was told I could only move in with a signed second lease. I moved out in the middle of my lease and knew I would have to pay until someone moves into my room. I asked for my lease three times in five mont... read more

Business response:

Hello *****, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Could you please list the name of the property so that we can further assist you. We would also like the opportunity to further discuss this issue with you. Please contact us at customercare@peakcampus.com. Thank you 

JAMES C.'s profile image
JAMES C. 
6 years ago

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, MY WIFE AND I MOVED INTO THE UPTOWN EAST APPARTMENTS ON JULY 21st 2017. OUR FIRST WARNING SHOULD HAVE BEEN ON THE DAY WE MOVED IN WHEN THE SALES ASSOCIATE INFORMED US THAT OUR NIPSCO WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE AGREED APON PRICE WAS ONLY COVERED UP TO $30.00 PER MONTH AND ON AVERAGE RESIDENTS PAY AROUND $30.00 TO $50.00 OVER WHAT IS SUPPLIED BY THE APPARTMENT. WE BLEW THAT OFF AND CONTINUED ON ONLY TO NOTICE IMMEDIATELY THAT THE APPARTMENT WAS DIRTY. COB WEBS, BIG RED STAIN ON THE CARPET ... read more

Business response:

Hello, We are disheartened to hear that your experience at Uptown East has been less than satisfactory. We are happy to discuss your concerns further so that we can rectify these issues immediately and make your continued stay much more enjoyable. Please contact our customer care department at 1-866-683-5972 or via email at customercare@peakcampus.com. We would like to work together as a team to create a better experience for your and your spouse moving forward. Thank you 

Marc S.'s profile image
Marc S. 
6 years ago

My college-age daughter and I had a terrible experience with one of the Peak Campus properties, the Towers on Franklin in Richmond, VA. She moved into her apartment on January 10, 2018. Due to concerns for her safety, she moved out four days later. When we visited the building on December 16, 2017, I made sure to ask about the security features of the building. The leasing agent assured us that the building was a controlled access building (and the building's website lists that as one of the building's "amenities"), with a b... read more

Business response:

Hi Mr. ******, We appreciate your honest feedback and are disheartened to hear that you and your daughter did not have a pleasant experience at The Towers. I would like the opportunity to further discuss your concerns. Please give me a call at 1-86-683-5972 or email me at customercare@peakcampus.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you, JaLeesa 

Frequently asked questions about Beechwood Village

How is Beechwood Village rated?

Beechwood Village has a 1 star rating with 15 reviews. 

When is Beechwood Village open?

Beechwood Village is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com