Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beech Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67206 United States

9330 East Central Avenue, #300, Wichita, KS 67206 United States

(316) 685-9641

https://beech-chiropractic.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

701 N Goddard Rd

(316) 794-8410
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1028 W Pawnee St

(316) 425-0386
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
About

Our Clinic is dedicated to the health and wellness of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dionna Calhoun review for Beech Chiropractic
Dionna Calhoun on Wellness

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 21:05 PM
Dr Beech is awesome!
Shawn review for Beech Chiropractic
Shawn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 01:46 AM
Dr. Beech always does a great job. He only provides the necessary treatment.
Cy Nobles review for Beech Chiropractic
Cy Nobles on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:36 AM
Always available in my time of need and provides efficient and effective treatment. Very professional.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Michael A. Davis Sr. review for Beech Chiropractic
Michael A. Davis Sr. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 08:22 AM
I have been going to chiropractors for 46 yrs, after being told I would be in a wheelchair by age 25 from by reputation was best back surgeon in Kansas. I was put in a brace from my neck to my rear to try and correct a deformed spine which failed. I have been to over 30 chiropractors as a lot have retired. Dr. Beech took over the practice of Dr. Barth. Dr. Beech is as good or better then any of the other drs. I have been to. He is very accommodating also with a sincere interest in helping you. No pressure to come in as some want you in 3 times a week for eternity. I hope he gets more therapy choices in his clinic is my only recommendation. Oh, no problem with ins. claims. Been going there about 1 yrs now and haven't had 1 problem.
Anonymous review for Beech Chiropractic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:31 AM
The best chiropractor I have been to. Very caring, attentive and competent! Strongly recommend.
Susan review for Beech Chiropractic
Susan on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/02/2016, 04:42 AM
Amazing experience
Anonymous review for Beech Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 19:14 PM
Was the provider's staff helpful and knowledgeable? Yes Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Yes, they updated me about what stage I was at in my recovery
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.