Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

4 Washington Sq N, New York, NY 10003

(347) 696-1203

http://www.bedbugsgreenwichvillagenyc.com

Open now:12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC is a Pest Control Service in New York which provides you safety from Bed Bugs and other Pests. Calls us today for complete protection against pests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savangodes review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
Savangodes on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 04:24 AM
A bed bug problem emerged long time back. Exterminators went on inspecting areas of infestation and treated the problem. The problem was solved in a professional manner. The feel of security has increased. Very affordable service. Thanks to Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC.
harruieh review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
harruieh on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 05:01 AM
Best Bed Bugs Extermination Plans! You guys really got rid of those small suckers. Thanx to you and your Pest Control Company for providing me extermination service on right time for those bed bugs. If you hadn't treated my home, those bed bugs might had ate me up. Thanks for saving me from becoming their meal. Heartly Thanks.
netterprincy review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
netterprincy on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 06:43 AM
Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC did a thorough and complete inspection. They sprayed and treated our home and confirmed that bed bugs are no more. They also told us that they will visit our home after 45 days to inspect the areas exterminated. We found them informative, knowledgeable and courteous. We would suggest Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC Pest Control Service without any hesitation.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
margeryvelas review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
margeryvelas on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 06:23 AM
Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC is holder of our thanks for their great work. Professional, Polite, Well-Trained and Knowledgeable Technicians. They treated bed bug problem so well that we have no more issues. Their pest control products are high tech and service is amazing. We also thank our uncle who recommended them to us. We too recommend them. We also signed a Quarterly Pest Control Plan to keep home safe. Thank you Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC.
Rogerer review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
Rogerer on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 01:46 AM
It was amazing experience. We have monthly pest control with Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC. This company exterminated each and every place which was infested with bed bugs. They also provided us Bed Bug Mattress in order to protect us from bed bugs. The customer service is best. Thanks.
Massey L review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
Massey L on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 04:40 AM
Technicians did complete treatment for the bed bug problem. The infestation was only in bedroom but did not took time to spread in other areas. We would be able to see bed bug walking around the house. Technicians tried to analyze and track bed bug infested places. They also used bed bug dog for this purpose. After the extermination was completed, these guys also did a double up inspection that bed bugs were gone. The materials they used for extermination were safe and environmental friendly. Thanks Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC.
hahfuf review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
hahfuf on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 01:42 AM
We have met a Best Exterminator in New York City. Its none other than Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC Team. When we had bed bugs in our home, these technicians eliminated bed bugs with some cryonite treatment. No signs of bed bug after the treatment were traced out. Even a short bed bug dog inspection was carried but no bed bugs were found. This meant to complete eradication of bed bugs from our home. Effective and Efficient Pest Control Company. Thanks Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC Pest Control & Exterminators.
choryanment review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
choryanment on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 01:03 AM
We recommend Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC to everyone because they have power to eradicate bed bugs. These guys service our home every month with Eco-Friendly Products which are organic in nature. We knew them because our aunt recommended them to us. We can say that they are the best bed bug exterminators in Greenwich Village, NY. Also, you are safe to use them. Thanks.
Montaya J review for Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc
Montaya J on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 02:38 AM
Superior Pest Control Service! After a successful inspection and pest control in our home by Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC, we took a sigh of relief. The issue was so bad that we left our home for some days but then returned as our home was to be exterminated. They eliminated bed bugs with Eco-Friendly products and services. Technicians know exactly what they were doing and explained it very well. This is called Professionalism. Thanks to Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.