Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bed Bugs Greenwich Village Nyc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

4 Washington Sq N, New York, NY 10003

(347) 696-1203

http://www.bedbugsgreenwichvillagenyc.com

Open now:12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC is a Pest Control Service in New York which provides you safety from Bed Bugs and other Pests. Calls us today for complete protection against pests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dyereat on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/22/2012, 02:22 AM
Overall Pest Control Service is Great! Recently hired company arrived quarterly but still bed bugs were there. A friend of mine referred me to Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC and it worked. I still haven't seen a single pest in our home. Thanks and surely, I will recommend you to my friends and family. One of the Satisfied Customer!!!
Feeneywatt on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/03/2012, 03:53 AM
The Problem of bed bugs occurred as it was summer season in New York. It was hard for us to get our problem solved. We tried a small pest control but didn’t work out. We were advised to call pest control technicians for eradicating bed bugs. We received many recommendations to call Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC Pest Control Team. This meant to us that this company has solved many big problems related to pests. Our problem was similar to it. The treatment was carried out with safe products. It included the cryonite treatment and heat treatment. It included ingredients which were poison for bed bugs and safe for humans. This poison bought all the bed bugs to sleep for their life. This was successful only because of the well planning and great knowledge of Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC Team. We would recommend this Pest Control Company. Thanks
andrelap on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 04:57 AM
Trained & Skilled Technicians! It was a horrible experience with bed bugs. As I told my wife about the bed bugs, she repeated the same story. After a short search over internet and recommendations, Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC was shortlisted and called upon. These guys were frank and awesome to deal with. The work was professional and no other things were mixed up. The problem of bed bugs was solved. The treatment was successful. We have decided to call this company in future pest problems. Thanks for immediate help.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
narisym on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2012, 07:24 AM
I use to feel some kind of bites on my hand in night. I was not able to tackle what it was. I called out for technicians from Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC for the reason behind this biting. These bites use to be small but after sometime it would become a big red dot. Upon analysis, they concluded that bed bugs were present who are creating this problem. They discussed with me about the problem I was facing and also about the cost of the treatment. The treatment was done with success. There were no more problems from the day of treatment. Every night was peaceful. It was worth what I paid them for. Thanks Team.
wittsharnio on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/23/2012, 06:54 AM
Exterminators were awesome! Not only do they have awesome customer service but they were friendly & knowledgeable. The solution for eradication of bed bugs was found the treatment was conducted by them. They did this work just in one time. The results were in front of our eyes and were appropriate. Friendly, Professional & Knowledgeable. We recommend this company to everyone. Thanks to Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC Exterminators.
Wilkienel on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/12/2012, 05:20 AM
Did a good job! Eliminated all the bed bugs in one run. Happy to use them again. Worthy Company..!
davidsonbrade on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/06/2012, 00:26 AM
I would highly recommend Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC for Pest Control. No more bed bugs in our home. Hope so, if i have any problem regarding any pests, would give a prior call to you. Thanks everyone.
Stuttwood on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/01/2012, 02:08 AM
Thanks Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC for the extermination you have carried out. The work was completely done benefiting us with zero percent presence of bed bugs. This team completed the extermination in just one hour. The results are still visible still today. Professional, Courteous and Knowledgeable Technicians. We also recommend them for the great work they had done. Thanks.
leanbarlow on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/29/2012, 06:27 AM
Calling Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC Team for a Pest Control was a good idea for us. We used this company for the first time for eradicating bed bugs. The reason for which the bed bugs came inside our home was a party held last week. May someone had bought bed bugs with them with their clothes. This was a annoying situation for us but then at last after the treatment, our home was safe. The exterminators carefully did the whole work of extermination. No bed bug was found after this long bound process. Thanks to Bed Bugs Greenwich Village NYC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.