Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Becky's Flowers

Claimed
3.7
279 reviews
|Florists|Midland, TX 79707

2603 Midland Dr, Ste B, Midland, TX 79707

(432) 699-0011

http://www.beckysflowersmidland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Florists

2820 W Golf Course Rd

(432) 682-8533

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(110) · Florists

1410 Scurry St

(432) 263-8323

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(30) · Consumer Services

413 Andrews Hwy

(432) 242-3018

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(61) · Consumer Services

1514 N Grandview Ave Suite A

(432) 332-9696

1 person is looking at this business

About

Becky's Flowers, Midland, TX. 5,091 likes · 353 talking about this · 415 were here. Midland's favorite flower shop with fantastic, innovative floral arrangements and the friendliest service in town.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
279 reviews
5166
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
180
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alex's s. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/04/2021, 20:24 PM
Took a dump in my flowers and raided the Capitol. Is unremorseful for either action. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie N. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 01:25 AM
The owner of this business broke into the Capitol… ummm, I mean my home & stole the flowers that I ordered. She should be tried for treason… ummm, I mean burglary.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie N. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 01:24 AM
The owner of this business broke into the Capitol… ummm, I mean my home & stole the flowers that I ordered. She should be tried for treason… ummm, I mean burglary.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stephanie N. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 01:11 AM
The owner of this business broke into the Capitol… ummm, I mean my home & stole the flowers that I ordered. She should be tried for treason… ummm, I mean burglary.
Respond to negative reviews
Steve S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/18/2021, 10:43 AM
Shopping Becky's Flowers would be supporting domestic terrorism. There are plenty of fine florists in Midland. Becky's isn't one of them.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole P. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/18/2021, 01:18 AM
Thugs shouldn’t be allowed to sell flowers!
Respond to negative reviews
Morgan K. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/14/2021, 07:44 AM
My husband bought me beautiful pink roses today for Valentine’s Day. They are beautiful & he said great service!
Vicki M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/11/2021, 06:21 AM
Don’t support this terrorist!
Respond to negative reviews
Harley H. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/09/2021, 20:32 PM
The flowers I got didn't last a day
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.