Logo White
Watch Demo

Becker Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Dental|Newport News, VA 23608

12821 Jefferson Ave, Newport News, VA 23608

(757) 874-7155

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tanya Brown, DMD, FAGD
5.0
(423) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
Pape Russell A Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317
Lefcoe, Weinstein, Sachs, Schiff & Associates
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 Meadow View Blvd

(757) 673-6263

1 person is looking at this business

Donald Leon Taylor
5.0
(4) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
Milonas Family Dentistry
5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

3 people are looking at this business

Michael Joseph Sims
5.0
(27) · Dentists

2109 McComas Way #101

(757) 427-0695

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari Elizabeth on Facebook

6 months ago

08/16/2019, 16:03 PM
Best dental care I've ever had. Dr. Pham recommended Dr. Kenney for oral surgery and he is also a top notch surgeon. I mean no pain, minimal swelling, and I was talking the same day. This is truly a dental family. I can't see my teeth in anyone else's care. My complete restoration is accomplished and my smile is back 100% healthy.
Sharon G Tayamen on Facebook

7 months ago

08/03/2019, 10:21 AM
The entire staff has great "chair side" manners. You are greeting when you come in and the staff makes sure you are OK before you leave. Highly recommend Peninsula Dental Care.
Darlene Casper Dutt on Facebook

7 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:00 AM
in all the years, (55+ years) and all the dental clinics in the US and overseas I have been to, I have never had a dentist and staff as great as this place. I am a white knuckle miserable person in a dental chair. but this is the first time in my life where I can almost fall asleep because Dr. Pham has a way of making it almost painless! and there is not enough room to talk about what a super staff she has! if you don't leave that place in a great mood, then you may need to look in the mirror to find your problem 🤔
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Bobby Hussey on Facebook

8 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:05 AM
My experience at Peninsula Dental Care was very comfortable. The staff is highly knowledgeable, skilled, and professionally trained as they answered all my questions while assuring me of the importance in maintaining healthy teeth and gums by regularly scheduling dental appointments. During my procedure I was made to feel right at home. I had a fear of the dentist for many years, but, now, the fear is over, due to the trust that the staff builds with their patients and I by communicating their care and concern for us to have and maintain a healthy mouth. Thank you, Peninsula Dental Care! I now can look forward in anticipation with any future scheduled appointments. Great Job!
Joe Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 12:32 PM
I had previously reviewed Peninsula Dental Care on Google. I was so impressed with Kim and Dr. Pham and their whole office I had to write a review. I have switched to Dr. Pham from a dentist in Hampton due to recommendations and requiring full dentures. This office is amazing. I want to also give a shout out to Ashley, as between her and Kim I am in good hands. Ashley has been great the two times I have seen her. Very knowledgeable and really puts you at ease. Between her and Kim I will be able to get through this process a lot easier. Thank you! Highly recommend Peninsula Dental Care.
Adrienne Ashley Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 01:43 AM
I've been going to that location since it was Dr. Becker's office and he definitely found a worthy successor in Dr. Pham. She and her staff are reasonably priced and very nice.
Linda Chavers on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 11:04 AM
Dr. Pham and her team provide outstanding professional dental services in a caring safe environment. Dr. Pham is the only dentist I’ve ever received injections from before a procedure and did not feel no more than a “small stick” to the gum! Dr. Pham takes time to explain procedures and allows adequate time for questions. She definitely receives my vote of confidence.
Stacee Webster on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 10:07 AM
I was a first time visitor to the office last week and had a prior issue that needed to be fixed. Dr. Pham and her staff really took great care of me. The ladies in the office from the moment I walked in to the time I went out were very informative and helpful! I am pleased and happy to have this office as my new place for dental care! Also, Kim was my Dental Assistant as a child and she still remembered me! Nice to walk in to a new place and see a familiar face!
Rashida Blackman on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 02:51 AM
Just left their office! Staff is amazing! They deserve 10 stars! Love talking to Ashley! They’re all amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.