Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beck Suzanne A MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
24 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79410 United States

3502 22nd Street, null, Lubbock, TX 79410 United States

(806) 799-4192

https://www.aacwt.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(20) · Pediatricians

3702 20th St

(806) 791-5930
4.5
(8) · Healthcare

5424 19th St

(806) 795-4391
About

Dr. Suzanne A Beck, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Lubbock, TX. She has 33 years of experience. Her specialties include Pediatrics and Allergy and Immunology. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
24 reviews
516
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:56 AM
Dr. Beck and her staff are always more than helpful. From the receptionists answering the phones, to the kind nurses who help with your visit, they are all wonderful.
Kay Perry review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Kay Perry on Wellness

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 10:46 AM
I love the way Dr. Beck works with her assistants and nurses to provide us with the best care and medications possible. They are a top notch group of people. I would highly recommend them.
Kay Perry review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Kay Perry on Wellness

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:44 AM
I love the way Dr. Beck works with her assistants and nurses to provide us with the best care and medications possible. They are a top notch group of people. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 08:02 AM
Called to establish with Dr. Beck, and the person answering was assuming that I didn't what or have a PO type of insurance. I told Her TWICE and she still wasn't hearing anything that I was saying. So please know that there are educated people in the community and Completely understand what Insurance or a PO is . I work for any agency that could have referred more clients her direction but due the read office worker I will never think twice about calling. And will notify anyone else who asks.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/11/2014, 03:21 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do
Anonymous review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/28/2014, 04:12 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Was this asthma - allergy specialist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Would you recommend this asthma - allergy specialist to others? Yes
Anonymous review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 06:07 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to
Danny Burns review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Danny Burns on Facebook

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 07:35 AM
Anonymous review for Beck Suzanne A MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/01/2013, 09:14 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did this asthma - allergy specialist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.