Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BeBalanced

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1185 W Granada Blvd Suite 3, Ste 3, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 317-2549

https://bebalancedcenters.com/location/ormond-beach/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

255 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 696-5745

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Weight Loss Centers

104 Lacosta Ln #110

(386) 274-5909

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary Huf review for BeBalanced
Rosemary Huf on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:28 AM
I just completed my weight loss program and lost 25 pounds. Wow! Everyone who knows me has noticed and wanted to know how I did it. And the best part....I am keeping it off, even after the holiday bounce. Thanks Stella and BeBalanced. You have given me my health and youthful life back again in my 60’s. I highly recommend it.
Lisa Tellinghuisen review for BeBalanced
Lisa Tellinghuisen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 10:36 AM
Debbie Ross review for BeBalanced
Debbie Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:43 AM
I'm 2 weeks into the program and can't believe how much weight I've lost and how good I feel! I have been trying to lose weight for over 10 years. Tried every program out there from high fat low carb to low fat. Nothing worked. After every "diet" I would end up weighing more. I lost weight on the first day with this program and have been consistently losing from 1 to 2 pounds per week. I am down 20 pounds in only 2 weeks! I have never done a program that provided such great results in such a short time! Thank you Dawn and BeBalanced for finally providing results! Also, the staff is wonderful! They will answer any question. Can't wait to see what the next 2 weeks brings!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Rachel Carpenter review for BeBalanced
Rachel Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:40 AM
After two weeks on the program, it’s unbelievable how different I feel. After feeling like I never had any energy, I now have energy to last a 12 hour nursing shift and can keep going! Sleeping has improved dramatically. After eating poorly for so many years, the first few days are a hard adjustment, but after the first week the carbohydrate cravings are almost non-existent. This is more than a weight loss program, it is a lifestyle change!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.