Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BeBalanced

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1185 W Granada Blvd Suite 3, Ste 3, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 317-2549

https://bebalancedcenters.com/location/ormond-beach/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

255 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 696-5745

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Weight Loss Centers

104 Lacosta Ln #110

(386) 274-5909

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Bolton review for BeBalanced
Brenda Bolton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 13:29 PM
what a caring bunch of people. I lost 35 pounds thanks to them. And I feel great!
Karna Baker Pfisterer review for BeBalanced
Karna Baker Pfisterer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:27 AM
I was not satisfied with using the synthetic hormones my Doctor wanted me due to feeling it was the wrong dosage and not good for me. I researched the intranet and found BeBalanced. I had been on the synthetic hormones for only 2 months and already gained 10 lbs, feeling like it was all in my stomach and when I mentioned this to my doctor she says that is what happens with menopause. To me that is unacceptable. BeBalanced showed me how to reset my cortisol and lose the weight and I am just starting the maintenance and getting off all synthetic hormones. I am excited feeling healthier and more in control of me!!
Shayne Oglesby Henderson review for BeBalanced
Shayne Oglesby Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 05:51 AM
I love this program... I have always had difficulty losing weight but since I started this program 12 days ago I have lost 14 pounds and have no problem at all preparing my meals ... no cravings, and my cholesterol has gone down 50 points!! I feel better, have more energy, and am thrilled with the results so far. 18 days to go before I take a break from the program and planning 2 more stints to reach and maintain my target weight. Can’t wait!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Cindy Dinizo review for BeBalanced
Cindy Dinizo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:55 AM
A wonderful place to start your journey to a new you!
Kim Marion review for BeBalanced
Kim Marion on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:11 AM
I tried every diet fad, new workout program, and "lifestyle change" known to man in my 20's and 30's and everything worked. Low and behold I hit my 40's and found an extra 40 pounds of weight between menopause, and prescription medications. I love this because not only do they help you with learning proper nutrition for your personal body, they are there to help every step of learning your "new body". I am 2 weeks in and already able to stop my blood pressure meds and anxiety medications. (Yes I discussed with my doctor) and I am down 8 pounds. I feel great and have an abundance of energy throughout the day. I cant wait to see what the next 2 weeks bring. Oh and PS the girls at the Ormond Beach location are awesome.
Vee L Johnson review for BeBalanced
Vee L Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:50 AM
All I can say is OMG. I started BeBalanced about two weeks ago (5/15/18) and I have had so much success. I have lost lots of weight, sleeping better, anxiety and deoression improved, and oh yeah, no night sweats or hot flashes. I am just in awwwwww!!!! Lol It is a very disciplined program but if your ready Join. And, the staff is so heloful and polite. #mevsme #Bebalanced
Dawn Sauer review for BeBalanced
Dawn Sauer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:04 PM
With my 50th birthday fast approaching, I am trying to combat any menopause symptoms be that want to sneak up on me. I have been using the Pro Plus and Soothe Stress creams for about 3 weeks. The biggest change I have seen so far is mood enhancement! I feel so stress free and not as easily irritated as I was before. I have also had a few nights with longer stretches of sleep. I am hoping that continues to improve.
Karen Greenway review for BeBalanced
Karen Greenway on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:22 AM
Great program. Good for everything that ailed me. Blood pressure, sugar levels, mood swings and weight loss are all improved
Rae Bottorff review for BeBalanced
Rae Bottorff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:55 AM
BeBalanced has helped me so much! Before this I had tried everything to lose weight and nothing worked until now!! I lost 20lbs in 6 weeks!! I feel great! And it wasn’t hard at all!! The ladies at the center are awesome!!! I love BeBalanced!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.