Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BeBalanced

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1185 W Granada Blvd Suite 3, Ste 3, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 317-2549

https://bebalancedcenters.com/location/ormond-beach/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

255 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 696-5745
5.0
(18) · Weight Loss Centers

104 Lacosta Ln #110

(386) 274-5909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Weber review for BeBalanced
Maria Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 11:34 AM
Amazed at the quick results lost 7 pds in a week. I am sleeping better than I ever have and I feel wonderful! So excited to see the end results!
Melinda Moore review for BeBalanced
Melinda Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:10 AM
Sonya Beckner review for BeBalanced
Sonya Beckner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:27 AM
BeBalanced in Ormond Beach has been instrumental in helping me to figure out what is happening with my body and my hormones. I have a particularly difficult system to figure out but they don’t give up on me. The staff are all wonderful, compassionate and caring. They continue to encourage me and educate me on living a healthy, balanced and energetic lifestyle. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kerry Crandall review for BeBalanced
Kerry Crandall on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:02 AM
I started Be Balanced in 10/2017. Appreciating the complex role hormone changes run havoc on ones body, mind and soul is a key element in the success of the total program . As a pharmacist, Stella has a clear understanding on the role medicines play good and had on our systems. With every potential positive effect there are negative effects introducing chemicals into our bodies . This is done naturally . It’s a lifestyle change and BeBalanced will work with you . While some weight loss occurred , it was not as I’d hoped but the Phase 3 of creams made all the difference in my overall well being and Good Qui . On this phase weight loss has Ben a by product but not the biggest success. Be Balanced will support you every step but you must be ready to do your part of the program. Thanks Stella
Amy Kohlenhoefer Eshuis review for BeBalanced
Amy Kohlenhoefer Eshuis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:46 AM
The people here are great. I’ve been very successful and continue to be excited by this program!!
Heidi K Edwards review for BeBalanced
Heidi K Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:26 AM
This program has absolutely changed my life! I have not only lost 13 pounds and I'm still losing (from 138.6 to 125.6), but no more night sweats, daily hot flashes, or mood swings. I am a 57 year old teacher of 34 years and have lots of reasons to be stressed lately, but the BeBalanced program along with my amazing doctor, Stella Wilson, kept me on track and feeling amazing. For the first time in many years my skin is soft, I lost the weight where I needed to creating a youthful appearance, and I'm ready for swimsuit season. Any of you on the fence about this program, DON'T WAIT. It's easy and you'll be guided every step of the way with great literature, videos, and personal appointments. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, BeBalanced and Stella Wilson. On a scale of 1-5, this program is a 10!
Jo Anne Sturdevant review for BeBalanced
Jo Anne Sturdevant on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:43 AM
Firmly believe this is allowing me to lose weight ejen nothing else would. Telling all my friends and family!
Terri Porter Wilkinson review for BeBalanced
Terri Porter Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 11:56 AM
I've been on the hormone replacement therapy for about three months now and I'm seeing a major difference in how I feel. The best way to describe it is to say, "I feel normal again". Also, the staff is amazing and very knowledgeable.
Lynette Smith review for BeBalanced
Lynette Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 12:56 PM
I have tried other programs in the past, with little success. When I did take the weight off it would just come right back. With this program there is real food and you can be creative with the preparation of it. Thank you so much Kate you are awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.