Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Lounge and Wine Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
66 reviews
|Day Spas|Walnut Creek, CA 94597

1512 Palos Verdes Mall, Ste D, Walnut Creek, CA 94597

(925) 954-8421

https://www.beautylounge925.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1019 Lincoln Ave

(408) 607-1297

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

Temp

(415) 872-9686

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Day Spas

2425 S Bascom Ave

(408) 369-8999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Day Spas

1795 El Camino Real # 200

(650) 462-0602

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Beauty Lounge offers a unique salon experience - from wonderful hair styles, to pleasurable indulgences such as manicures, pedicures, wax treatments and even a wine bar! We are equipped with 12 chairs, 10 stylists, 4 nail techs, 1 estheticians, and waxing. At Beauty Lounge, we have reinvented the salon experience. You'll find the quality of your visit to be higher than that of any other salon in the area, as we are focused on not only your services but your relaxation and rest. Come and indulge yourself! Bring a friend and enjoy an afternoon at the spa. History Established in 2010. We have been proudly serving the Walnut Creek area since April 2010. We love our customers, and it

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
66 reviews
550
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ester Burdette on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 01:48 AM
Tera is my hair stylist always does a great work but this time it's fantastic I absolutely adore her. The other stylist are super nice it's fun to sit and talk to all.
Laura Lee on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 13:14 PM
The owners of Beauty Lounge have taken extraordinary measures to comply with all COVID-19 requirements for reopening. Their salon is impeccable and has all the right partitioning. Each of the stylists wear the full head shield and masks. I would have dinner there if they served it. It’s that clean. I hope they get to reopen soon. They should be the gold standard of all salons..
Grace Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 18:54 PM
Thank you Noemi. You always do a wonderful job.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Carrie Cooper-Locatelli on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 04:33 AM
Great experience overall!
Debra Moll on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 03:29 AM
I love Larry! He's the best! He puts you at ease immediately. Created fabulous layers for my thick below shoulder length hair.
Julie Salinas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:30 AM
Was there last night and Mia did an amazing job! She listened to what I wanted and gave me some great tips!
Sarah Baird on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:12 AM
Ann Marie Gorczyca on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:33 AM
Nancy is a great colorist. I have followed her to 5 different salons over 20 years! NorthMain Street location.
Jessica Coombes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:58 AM
My friend and I went in yesterday to ask about facials for our birthday, and they were able to fit us in. I loved the entire experience, everyone was helpful, and I felt at home. I will for sure be back again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.