Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hair Salons|Wichita, KS 67206 United States

2035 N Rock Rd, Wichita, KS 67206 United States

(316) 682-3535

https://purebeautyonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10330 W Central Ave # 101

(316) 722-9982
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1323 W Douglas Ave

(316) 265-6907
5.0
(74) · Beauty

9747 E. 21st. N.

(316) 252-9656
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

612 N Adams St

(620) 664-5244
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2422 S Seneca St

(316) 264-0596
5.0
(42) · Beauty

501 N 2nd Ave

(316) 777-9700
About

BeautyFirst offers more than 6,000 beauty products for hair, skin, nails and bath and body, such as body washes and shower gels, scrubs, bubble baths, bar soaps, lotions, creams, body butters and sheas, candles and accessories. It employs trained beauty consultants and provides customized solutions to its clients. A full-service salon and certified spa, it offers some of the latest cuts, styles, perms, makeovers and color services. BeautyFirst deals in products from some of the leading brands, including Abba, Amplify, Sorbies, Alterna, Joico, Brocato, American Crew, Claypac, Curl Friends, Matrix, Mizani, Redken, Nexxus, Schwarzkopf, Wella, Terax, Woody s, Farouk, Fudge, Framesi, Propoline, P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa N. review for Beauty First
Lisa N. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/09/2010, 19:42 PM
Great selection of products, very friendly staff, and Amanda is wonderful hairs stylist. She fast, friendly and does great work. I have long hair and the products she recommended really helped my hair and conditioning!
Diane S. review for Beauty First
Diane S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/08/2008, 19:54 PM
Beauty First This place is great. Especially Tatiana. She is very fun and will do what you want. The staff is friendly. They pamper you from head to toe. They offer a variety of services. Great value!
rebecca36 review for Beauty First
rebecca36 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/14/2008, 19:46 PM
Great service!! – I have been to many salons and have had some very bad experiences with my very fine, thin, blonde hair. Howevere, Beauty First has amazing stylists! Jasmine is my stylist and is wonderful, and the other stylists seem just as good. Today I also had my nails done there, and Amanda was super. All of the stylists are very friendly and easy to talk to, and have wonderful suggestions. They listen to what you want, and make sure you are happy. Excellent attitudes that match the quaility of work.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
pamela937 review for Beauty First
pamela937 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

12/05/2007, 18:52 PM
Lot of hair and beauty supply selections. Great prices. A great place to find gifts.
Jennifer B. review for Beauty First
Jennifer B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/27/2005, 01:02 AM
Always find what I need I'm always able to find what I'm looking for and usually at a cheaper price than other beauty stores. The employees are always very helpful and friendly. They will order anything you need if they don't have it. Very clean. Very reasonable prices for salon services. Easy access to most locations.
K W. review for Beauty First
K W. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/29/2005, 05:14 AM
Gold Card Tuesdays I participate in this wonderful discount program every month. Each time I go to the store, I am able to find what I need and if not they will order it. All of the staff is so friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.