Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Box Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33991

728 SW Pine Island Rd, Ste 15, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 458-4247

http://beautyboxsalonandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2800 Davis Blvd

(239) 331-2535
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Geary review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Sarah Geary on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 11:06 AM
Mandy McFarlane review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Mandy McFarlane on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 08:29 AM
They do an excellent job on my nails! I wouldn't go anywhere else! The owner and employees are awesome and very welcoming!
Allie Olsen review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Allie Olsen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 05:53 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sarah Geary review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Sarah Geary on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 02:15 AM
Allie Olsen review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Allie Olsen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:56 AM
Mandy McFarlane review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Mandy McFarlane on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:02 AM
They do an excellent job on my nails! I wouldn't go anywhere else! The owner and employees are awesome and very welcoming!
Kayla Stackhouse review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Kayla Stackhouse on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:01 AM
These ladies are amazing! Absolutely obsessed with my hair�
Cassie Watson review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Cassie Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 21:10 PM
Oh my gosh! Ladies you are all amazing! My hair and nails look fabulous! Thank you thank you thank you! �
Christy Myott Carle review for Beauty Box Salon and Spa
Christy Myott Carle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:19 AM
Thank you so much to Allie for my new hair !!! I definitely have a new place to go. Love it :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.