Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beauty Barn Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Hair Salons|Flagstaff, AZ 86004 United States

5200 E Cortland Blvd A8, Ste A8, Flagstaff, AZ 86004 United States

(928) 526-0504

http://www.beautybarnsalonandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

830 S Main St # 2A

(928) 649-1359
About

Hair services, Skin care, Manicures, Pedicures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hodgepodge BerBer review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Hodgepodge BerBer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:16 AM
Sheena White review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Sheena White on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:59 AM
Such a great place and wonderful staff!!!
Tamara Abeyta review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Tamara Abeyta on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:20 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Frances Mathie review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Frances Mathie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:46 AM
Malakiya Waldo review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Malakiya Waldo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:21 AM
Julie Wheeler review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Julie Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:41 AM
I’ve been here twice now and I have nothing bad to say. Courtney cut my hair and I was very happy with it. She’s such a nice girl too. Scheyenne did my nails and I love them. She’s a very nice person as well. I love this salon and plan to make it my go to.
Sunshine Gebler review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Sunshine Gebler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:07 AM
I decided to cut my long hair all off, and was looking for a drastic change. Heather did such an amazing job and I'm SO happy with my hair! Only place I'll go from here on out!
Ann-Marie Lokelani Hull review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Ann-Marie Lokelani Hull on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:59 AM
Rachel Newton review for Beauty Barn Salon and Spa
Rachel Newton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:18 AM
Love this place! Denise is so talented and makes you feel comfortable and right at home! I can't say enough good things! I always love my hair!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.