Logo White
Watch Demo

Beauty and Youth Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Nail Salons|New York, NY 10011

17 W 8th St, New York, NY 10011

(212) 463-0246

https://booksy.com/en-us/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons

8 Bond St #100

(516) 829-2898

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

456 Springfield Ave

(908) 967-6492

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

20-16 Maple Ave

(201) 398-1050
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

560 River Rd # I

(732) 933-8383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

279 W Palisade Ave

(201) 227-0010

1 person is looking at this business

About

A full-service salon and spa for men and women, specializing in hair care, skincare, and laser treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 03:09 AM
Marie Massoda on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 01:03 AM
The prices are reasonable and staffs are friendly. But the cons is that, you have to wait at least 25-30 mins to be assisted. Check it out....
Sherise Pagan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2016, 06:55 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alex P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:53 AM
Run far away from this place. I told the woman cutting my hair to stop cutting and she kept telling me "trust me trust me" as she chopped my hair off. I finally had to stand up to get her to stop cutting. She ruined my hair and they still made me pay. I wouldn't wish that experience on anyone.
kimberly673 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 02:45 AM
I got high lights for the up coming summer, they came out wonderful. They put the right color not to light not to dark. it looks great!!
alixia6373 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 05:48 AM
Went there with my boyfriend for a couples message, it was great and relaxing. We even got manicures and pedicures and a glass of wine. It was a perfect day for the two of us. Were going back again before our wedding day.
barbara b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 04:38 AM
brand new legs – The veins on my legs we stating to bother me so i wanted to get some removed, before the summer got here. I did a few treatments and noticed a remarkable difference. I just have to go back for 2 more treatments and ill be ready for the summer.
betty8224 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 07:38 AM
its that time of year when i get my bikini waxing done and my legs. Beauty youth does an excellent job and its virtually painless after a while because you get so use to it.
avery8373 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/27/2012, 06:47 AM
My girlfriend gave me a gift certificate to this spa so I decided to get a mani and a pedi. I was very relaxing and my hands and feet never felt so soft before. My skin actually looked younger.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.