Logo White
Watch Demo

Beautopia Nails

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Beauty|Morgantown, WV 26508

931 Cheat Rd, Morgantown, WV 26508

(304) 376-9264

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Eclip's
5.0
(29) · Beauty

6040 Library Rd

(412) 833-6484

6 people are looking at this business

Bella Hair Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1700 Washington Blvd

(412) 672-6764

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Janie Godfrey Jennelle on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/22/2019, 01:48 AM
    Karrie is the best!! If you bring in any inspiration, she will bring it to life!
    Sarah Brown on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/28/2019, 08:28 AM
    This was my first appointment at Beautopia and I can’t say enough how much of a great job Karrie did. My nails have all broken from a previous gel polish I had that I picked off. I was scared that my nails wouldn’t look good since they were so short. Karrie made them look amazing! I’m excited to have them start growing again and will definitely continue to go to her. Highly recommend!
    Elizabeth Marie Haderman on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/25/2019, 01:15 AM
    Today was my first visit to beautopia for a manicure. I’m beyond impressed by how polite and professional Karrie was. Saying I love my nails is an understatement. I’m very picky about how my nails look and she nailed it! They are perfect!! I’m so happy I found her.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Terressa Staggs Thiele on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/13/2019, 10:51 AM
    Yesterday was our first visit to Beuatopia Nails for my daughter and I. We are so happy with our results. Our nails look amazing! Karrie is very detailed and really takes the time to make sure you get the results you want. Great person to talk to and our time flew by. We will definitely be going back!
    Tiffany Jobes on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/19/2019, 15:33 PM
    Today was my first experience at Beautopia and Karrie was amazing! She made sure I had the perfect manicure and she was just all around a nice person! Highly recommend!!
    Myah Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/04/2019, 00:03 AM
    Karrie did an amazing job. Definitely recommend!
    Jesica Vannoy on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/26/2019, 04:24 AM
    amazing artistry for your nails. friendly service. lasts for weeks.
    Jenna Sidwell on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/24/2019, 00:36 AM
    Karrie is the best!! Every time I have an appointment with her, she always does what I ask and it always turns out amazing!!!
    Katharine Coleman Belcher on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/12/2019, 03:04 AM
    So happy with the service, and such a clean and comfortable salon. Karrie is knowledgeable about safe and healthy products and is such a pleasure to chat with. I’m not normally a “nail art” person, but I’m thrilled with my snowflakes. I highly recommend Karrie and Beautopia Nails!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.