Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautilicious Nails & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92109 United States

1016 Grand Ave, San Diego, CA 92109 United States

(858) 483-6618

https://m.facebook.com/beautiliciouspb/#!/beautiliciouspb/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
536
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trine Nelson review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Trine Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 05:17 AM
This salon has ALWAYS practiced the new safety rules. Plus, they are the friendliest group I’ve ever encountered. I highly recommend this establishment for professional supremacy and personal warmth. You won’t ever go elsewhere once you e come here.
Brittney Wood review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Brittney Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:51 AM
Love Jenny! The best French pedicure ever! It lasts for 2 months!
Nydia Ortiz review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Nydia Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 11:05 AM
Super friendly staff! Very creative nail designs. I was very happy with my visit here. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Robyn Drake review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Robyn Drake on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 21:49 PM
I went in Sunday afternoon. It was not too busy. Just right for some relaxation. A/C was perfect and the fans were nice too. I got a dip mani and a gel pedi. Very affordable and Lan did a great job. I will be going back.
Chimene Marie Gerych review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Chimene Marie Gerych on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 22:32 PM
Everyone in the salon is amazing! I absolutely adore the owners! I’m always pleased & satisfied when I leave 💅
Debbie L Street-Woodcroft review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Debbie L Street-Woodcroft on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:35 AM
Clean and friendly staff. Toni is awesome as are the others. Pedicure lasts super long time. Manicures are great and gel polish lasts a long time. Lol as long as I don’t mess with it.
Erin Louise review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Erin Louise on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:02 AM
I've only been to this nail salon twice, and the shellac manicure itself was good which is why I am giving two stars but it only lasted for about four days and then it started peeling, and by day 9 the entire manicure had peeled off. Which is a new record for me because my shellac manicures typically last 2 weeks minimum, AND I use the better brands like CND/OPI/DND. When I called to see if they had any sort of guarantee regarding length of manicure, they told me two weeks.. until I actually needed to invoke the guarantee they said I 'probably touched too much water' and that there would be no two week guarantee for me. I won't be returning.
Christine Kitchen Dammann review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Christine Kitchen Dammann on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 09:40 AM
Always friendly service and my nails look great. My fave nail salon in San Diego!!
Lisa Bautista Villanueva review for Beautilicious Nails & Spa
Lisa Bautista Villanueva on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 09:16 AM
This is my favorite nail salon by far. Partly because it's in walking distance of my home but I've tried a couple other places and definitely like the staff better here over the other locations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.