Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Medical Spas|San Diego, KY 92130 United States

12264 El Camino Real, Ste 115, San Diego, KY 92130 United States

(619) 708-7822

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Wellness

3860 Valley Centre Dr #407

(858) 222-1444
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1617 S Tuttle Ave #2b

(941) 893-7245
5.0
(17) · Wellness

301 E Carmel Dr C-100

(317) 868-2828
5.0
(2) · Wellness

181 Log Rd

(401) 749-4887
5.0
(7) · Wellness

521 1 St W Unit 103

(403) 671-7263
5.0
(104) · Medical Spas

1910 East Barnett Road

(541) 210-8806
About

Beautiful you is a place where nature and science meet to create a perfect blend for beauty and wellness...skin and body rejuvenation at its finest!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Olivia McDowell review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Olivia McDowell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 14:57 PM
Kimberly is hands down the best aesthetician I have ever been to! I have been a consistent client for over 4 years, but due to traveling, I sometimes need a quick skin fix in other cities- regardless of telling those aestheticians about my auto-immune issues and my skin sensitivities to products and treatments, I have found that Kimberly is the only one who truly grasps that all skin is different and knows exactly which products to use at which times. I have had absolutely flawless skin since coming to Kimberly bi-weekly for infrared blue light treatments and she has transformed my skin care routine to make sure my skin is acne free, hydrated, and glowing. Her office is in a great location, and her studio is clean, open, beautiful, and comfortable. Kimberly is very knowledgable and nurturing! Thank you for everything!
Business Response:

Olivia, I’m so happy to know that you’re loving your results! I appreciate you placing your trust in me & I’m honored to be your aesthetician! xoxo

Olivia McDowell review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Olivia McDowell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:40 AM
Kimberly is hands down the best aesthetician I have ever been to! I have been a consistent client for over 4 years, but due to traveling, I sometimes need a quick skin fix in other cities- regardless of telling those aestheticians about my auto-immune issues and my skin sensitivities to products and treatments, I have found that Kimberly is the only one who truly grasps that all skin is different and knows exactly which products to use at which times. I have had absolutely flawless skin since coming to Kimberly bi-weekly for infrared blue light treatments and she has transformed my skin care routine to make sure my skin is acne free, hydrated, and glowing. Her office is in a great location, and her studio is clean, open, beautiful, and comfortable. Kimberly is very knowledgable and nurturing! Thank you for everything!
Business Response:

Olivia, I’m so happy to know that you’re loving your results! I appreciate you placing your trust in me & I’m honored to be your aesthetician! xoxo

Kelli Chisholm Collins review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Kelli Chisholm Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2017, 02:46 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Suzette Harman review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Suzette Harman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:15 AM
I absolutely love Kimberley and recommend going to her! She stays on top of all the latest stuff to help improve your skin! My face always feels 100% better when I leave...looking forward to my next appointment. She really knows how to spoil people and make you feel special. �
Lynne McGinness review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Lynne McGinness on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:22 AM
My first time going to Kimberly as I was visiting family! I recommend you all going to see her!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lynne! I'm so happy you enjoyed your treatment! It was such a pleasure to meet you! 😘xoxo

Sharon McKenzie review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Sharon McKenzie on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 03:41 AM
Such an amazing treatment. First class all the way. Kimberly is so professional & knowledgeable. Such a relief to trust her with your face.
Business Response:

Sharon, thank you so much! I'm just elated that you are loving your skincare and treatments! xo

Terry Smith Rubino review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Terry Smith Rubino on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2015, 03:19 AM
When you go to Kimberly you actually feel like you have had something done. It's more than just a facial, you can feel the effects for days. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you, Terry!! I so happy that you're pleased with your results! Xoxo

Kate Grace review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Kate Grace on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 06:38 AM
Kimberly Anne Ceballos & her company Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation are by far the best in the field of skin care. She is so wise & well educated in skin care & can actually make your skin look better as you age! She has incredible knowledge & has invested in amazing machines to enhance your skin collagen, & smooth out & tighten your skin. She gets the highest recommendation possible!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kate! It's brings me so much happiness to give clients real results! I'm so glad that you have enjoyed your treatments here at Beautiful You!

Brandi Williams review for Beautiful You Skin and Body Rejuvenation
Brandi Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 05:23 AM
I didn't know much about stem cell facials prior to my appointment, but thanks to my wonderful treatment I am now obsessed!! My skin gets very dehydrated and was before my appointment...I left glowing and my skin has been hydrated since. I highly recommend paying Kimberley a visit...she was super sweet and knowledgable and I can't wait to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you, Brandi! It was such a pleasure to meet you, as you are a very sweet person too! You already had gorgeous skin, but the hydrating stem cells were a great way to rejuvenate and give your skin the drink it needed to keep you camera ready :) Looking forward to seeing you again! xoxo

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.