Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beautiful Gate Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Chiropractors|Independence, MO 64050

15812 East US Highway 24, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 206-4429

https://beautifulgatechiro.weebly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(155) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
About

Patients enjoy this walk-in Chiropractic office and the specific, hands-on Chiropractic adjustments they receive. Come experience it today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Price on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2020, 10:29 AM
Great service...great rates and hours.
Ronda Bowling on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2020, 09:20 AM
The shop is close and very convenient to visit. Dr. Tim is very kind and gentle and gives a wonderful alignment.My neck and back appreciate it!
Business Response:

Thank you Ronda for your kind words. Glad we could serve you. See you soon!

Joshua Stoneking on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 11:04 AM
I've been to many chiropractors in my life. Tim is an superstar in the chiro game. I listened to what he said, did my 9 visits in 3 weeks, and continue to see him weekly, and seriously, the man changed my life. I lost weights a lot, and have suffered many an injury, from work, lifting, and life in general, and every morning after I have had an adjustment, my body feels better. Cause it is. Take the man's advice, and you WILL improve the quality of you life.
Business Response:

Wow. Thanks for sharing Josh! Chiropractic takes touches (specific adjusting) & time. Thanks for committing. Appreciate you.

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Darian Lackey on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 02:47 AM
Amazing work, affordable and just a wonderful attitude. I appreciate him very much!
Paul Bragaw on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 00:54 AM
Went there yesterday! Was able to get out on my scoot for awhile with no pain!!! Thank you so much
Shannah B Godfrey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:38 AM
The chiropractor is very skilled and knowledgeable! We always enjoy going for an adjustment!
Stacy McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 06:53 AM
I can not remember a day without a headache until I met Dr. Tim, I was suffering with lower back pain and neck pain. My first visit he actually made an adjustment that gave me immediate relief, I returned several times for the next 8 days and I haven’t felt better! I would recommend Dr. Tim to everyone. I find it hard to relax while being seen by chiropractors...not Dr. Tim! He is so knowledgeable and answers all your questions, I honestly believe he is the first Dr to actually give me a useful adjustment. Thanks Dr.Tim.
Carol Martin Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 19:39 PM
Dr. Sullivan is a blessing. He is a gentle, caring doctor. I have been to a number of Chiropractors, I will not go to any other., since i have found Dr. Sullivan. Even my.husband is happy to we have Dr. Sullivan to go to. i praise God for him.
Paula Marie Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:34 AM
I feel so good when I leave there. He really knows what he is doing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.