Logo White
Watch Demo

Beautiful Gate Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64050

15812 East US Highway 24, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 206-4429

https://beautifulgatechiro.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jameson Adam Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

3 people are looking at this business

Adjust Your Health Chiropractic
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757

1 person is looking at this business

Fortuna Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

3 people are looking at this business

Ray Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077

3 people are looking at this business

Miley Chiropractic Pa
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

2 people are looking at this business

Urgent Care Chiropractic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

About

Patients enjoy this walk-in Chiropractic office and the specific, hands-on Chiropractic adjustments they receive. Come experience it today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Bragaw on Facebook

a month ago

02/23/2020, 00:54 AM
Went there yesterday! Was able to get out on my scoot for awhile with no pain!!! Thank you so much
Shannah B Godfrey on Facebook

2 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:38 AM
The chiropractor is very skilled and knowledgeable! We always enjoy going for an adjustment!
Stacy McLaughlin on Facebook

3 months ago

01/15/2020, 06:53 AM
I can not remember a day without a headache until I met Dr. Tim, I was suffering with lower back pain and neck pain. My first visit he actually made an adjustment that gave me immediate relief, I returned several times for the next 8 days and I haven’t felt better! I would recommend Dr. Tim to everyone. I find it hard to relax while being seen by chiropractors...not Dr. Tim! He is so knowledgeable and answers all your questions, I honestly believe he is the first Dr to actually give me a useful adjustment. Thanks Dr.Tim.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Carol Martin Reeves on Facebook

4 months ago

11/19/2019, 19:39 PM
Dr. Sullivan is a blessing. He is a gentle, caring doctor. I have been to a number of Chiropractors, I will not go to any other., since i have found Dr. Sullivan. Even my.husband is happy to we have Dr. Sullivan to go to. i praise God for him.
Paula Marie Brooks on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:34 AM
I feel so good when I leave there. He really knows what he is doing.
Robin Bogart on Facebook

9 months ago

07/08/2019, 04:43 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Tim for a couple of years now. I am consistently impressed by his skill and more importantly his demeanor. He is always attentive, understanding, and kind. I always leave feeling not only physically improved, but mentally as well. I highly recommend contacting him for chiropractic care.
Andrea Harris on Facebook

9 months ago

07/03/2019, 10:43 AM
Dr Tim is amazing He listens to you and looks on the whole spine and not just the problem areas I would recommend him to anybody my mom has started going there to now and she likes him a lot
Natalie Cooper on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 13:12 PM
Dr. Tim makes you feel super comfortable and I always feel a million times better when I leave. I’ve heard of people trying other places who charge insane amounts of money for X-rays and to lightly adjust, if you’re not close by it’s definitely worth the drive!Highly recommend!!!
Machelle Kuftack on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 03:50 AM
I came in with a ton of pain and stiffness that I have been battling for a long time. I finally chose to see a chiropractor and I’m so glad I did. I feel like I left with a new body and a better understanding of how the brain and body works together. Can’t wait for my next visit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.